We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very happy to recommend!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
The Pool
View from pool
villa and terrace at night
Marbella Large family villa with pool sleeps 8 - 12 people
Living Room
Living Room
kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dining Room
twin bedroom with bathroom en suite
The Master Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Half twin bedroom
Bathroom ensuite twin bedroom 2
Bathroom ensuite half twin bedroom
Bathroom ensuite master bedroom
Bathroom ensuite master bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom ensuite half twin bedroom
Lobby
The Twin bedroom 2
The Twin bedroom 2
Lobby
Bathroom ensuite twin bedroom 2
The Twin bedroom 4
2nd Bathroom
2nd Bathroom
The Twin bedroom 3
Entrance
Street
Street
front entrance showing walled garden
Street
Entrance
Entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
joanhamme...
Surrey, United Kingdom
1 review
“Very happy to recommend!”
Reviewed 30 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Casa La Concha proved to be better and more than promised in the description. We had a fabulous 10 day holiday. We were 2 families of 4 adults and 8 kids between us. Very spacious inside and out. As kids do, they like to share bedrooms and there were 2 spare mattresses to enable this, with extra sheets provided. The kitchen is extremely well equipped, not that we used it a lot. We used the gas BBQ a few times. The pool has lots of blow up toys and games that we found on the second day in a cupboard poolside. The table tennis table was well used also. There are sufficient towels for inside and outside use, which saved us carrying them in our luggage. The beds are REALLY comfy. Air Con works very well in all bedrooms; fans work well in the open spaces in kitchen and lounge area. Bathrooms are spacious with high pressure showers.
Our holiday was about relaxation so we ventured out only a few times. We walked to Puerto Banus twice; 25 min walk. We went to local pizza place twice; 5 min walk(One thing though, we have a disabled child and the footpaths are not wheelchair friendly at all). Grocery shopping is a 5 minute drive away. We went most days for fresh bread and fruit. We visited Gibraltar which the kids loved. As the kids were happy in and out of the pool, we found it difficult to go out.
All in all, I would give the whole experience 10 out of 10, from first contact with Caroline, talking with agent, the gardener and pool cleaner(both came twice during our visit) to leaving on the final day as we weren't rushed.
Very happy to recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Aug 2017
joan, thank you so much for the review of our lovely villa. We hope more people will want to enjoy it too. I am so pleased you had a good time and maybe would like to return?
regards,
Caroline
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
clayoh
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“another amazing holiday”
Reviewed 23 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Just back from another stay at this amazing villa. 5th year in a row for our family holiday this time for 2 weeks. The setting is beautiful over looking the golf course in a very private setting..The villa itself has everything you need and is large enough so that everyone still has their own space. Walking distance (25 mins) to the marina and 10 min stroll to the supermarket we don't even need to bother with a car. An amazing villa in a relaxing setting would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Aug 2017
Thank you for your review. We are so happy that you came back to enjoy our lovely villa. hopefully you will be back next year for another 2 weeks.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sally J
Beaconsfield, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful relaxing holiday is this lovely villa”
Reviewed 10 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Beautifully presented Spanish style villa, great views of La Concha and Las Brisas Golf course. Great location, lovely warm pool and total relaxation. The villa is always clean with everything needed for a lovely holiday. I'll hope to be back again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Aug 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our lovely villa and I am happy to see you will be back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lancashire
Reviewed 31 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
nicolamc2...
Bruges, Belgium
2 reviews
“The Perfect Venue for a Large Group”
Reviewed 1 September 2016 for a stay in April 2016

In a nutshell, I cannot recommend this property highly enough. Casa La Concha sits overlooking a golf course, the layout of the house is great, the bedrooms are spacious, the beds very comfortable. The kitchen is large with lots of work top space, which is so helpful when preparing for large numbers! The pool and terrace is a lovely area to spend time relaxing, chatting and enjoying the warm temperatures of Marbella.

The property has charm, it is nicely furnished and is very homely. It is in a lovely area and there is parking available for various cars, so that is a great help!

The owners were extremely helpful to us, giving advice and assistance to help us in our arrangements and their agent was extremely patient, as we had some significant delays on our way out, but everyone was in phone contact so not a problem with our late arrival.

We had a fantastic time in Casa La Concha and I can't wait to go back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The tranquility of the location
Liked least: That I couldn't stay longer!
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lucy A
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Fantastic! ”
Reviewed 18 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

After returning from a holiday in this villa with 11 friends, we were all very impressed with the size of the villa and bedrooms, the cleanliness, fantastic views and pool along with a fully stocked kitchen in terms of utensils. The BBQ was also brilliant! We couldn't fault this accommodation!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The spaciousness and home from home experience
Liked least: Leaving!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing