We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location but has its drawbacks”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
21 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

fherb001
Belfast, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great location but has its drawbacks”
Reviewed 9 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Very central, few minutes from beach. Tiny lift only fitted buggy and 1 adult not suited to children. Upper floors had large balcony but not wide enough for eating outside. Pool very quiet as no sun loungers had to bring them down which is not worth the hassle in the minature lift. Some lovely bakeries very close and very inexpensive, also some very reasonable bars close by. No decent supermarkets close, a few Asian supermarkets close but don't sell butter, milk etc and quite expensive. Nearest supermercado is 10 minute walk approx up on main road and turn left its on far side of road. Apartment had all amenities to suit a family and air conditioning in all rooms that worked independently. Lovely view of sea from apartment. Would I book again here? Not so sure, with a large family the balcony was nerve wrecking and lift really was a hassle, would have liked a day or 2 around the pool but sitting on a concrete bench wasn't so comfortable.

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2017
Thanks for the feedback. I hope you enjoyed your holiday despite the drawbacks you've outlined. I'd just like to clarify a couple of things on the points you raised. The nearest supermarket is just around the corner, 2 minutes walk, and they have a full stock of everything including butter, milk and most items that you'd need. This was on the information list and map that I sent before your stay and in the information pack in the apartment. I also offer the option of pre-purchasing a grocery pack which will be in the apartment on arrival. Regarding the sun loungers, I do provide several lightweight sunbeds for guest's private use. These can be brought to the pool and left there throughout your stay, bringing them back to the apartment before departure. While it does take a little effort to bring them to the pool on day one, the up-side is that unlike other holiday complexes you then have use of your own private sunbeds throughout your stay. Again this was detailed in the email I sent before your arrival.
Hopefully, as I say, your overall experience was good. Thank you for booking with me and for providing your feedback, and hopefully we'll see you back in Marbella again in the future.
Best regards, Alan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichelleB...
UK
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great Location”
Reviewed 22 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Great location - near shops, bars, restaurants,beach and the Old Town. The apartment was spacious and perfect for a family of 6 including 2 children under 2. The only thing I would recommend if you are going with small children is a stairgate to prevent access to the kitchen.

Everything went smoothly and the owner was really helpful in the run up to our visit.

Would definitely use again.

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
topcattEi...
Eire
Level 6 Contributor
109 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Comfort in Excellent Location.”
Reviewed 24 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We stayed here as a family of 5 and found the apartment very comfortable and well equipped .Most striking however is the location just 3 mins walk from beach with many good and reasonably priced restaurants on our doorstep.The pool area is well laid out and clean,the wi fi was good and there is air conditioning in all rooms.Also there is a helpful support team on hand.Highly recommended.

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Date of stay: October 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MadsCoope...
2 reviews
“Dr”
Reviewed 22 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Great location, just a 2 minute walk from the promenade and beach and about 10 minutes to the old town.
Spacious well-equipped apartment with s couple of lovely pools including a kids pool.

Date of stay: September 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
john b
dublin
2 reviews
“Ideal”
Reviewed 25 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This is the second time we have stayed in the Parque Apartments . Its proximity to the promenade/beach plus Orange Square makes its location excellent for a holiday. The apartment block is quiet with lovely pools. The apartment itself is comfortable,clean,spacious and well equipped. Highly recommended

Date of stay: August 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thecokes2...
Wolverhampton
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Perfect location.”
Reviewed 18 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Excellent apartment perfect for a break in Marbella, owner can organise everything for you including taxi transfers and his key holders are fantastic, always on hand for advice and useful information on bars and restaurants nearby. You won't be disappointed !

Date of stay: May 2016
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
$USD
United Kingdom
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.