We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“WOW!!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room 224c
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room 224c
Living room 224c View from 224c balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
Living room 224c
Living room 224c
View from 224c balcony
Balcony - apartment 224c
Bedroom -  apartment 224c
Apartment 224c kitchen
Apartment 224c bathroom
A corner of the living room
Apartment 224c. View from the balcony in February
The Paseo accessed from the garden gate.  West goes to Peurto Banus and East to the Old Harbour.
La Red Restaurant in December.   The apartment block is behind the palm tree on the left.
Magnificent sunsets from our private gardens
The park opposite the apartment block  - December
The park in winter opposite the apartment building
Apartment Block.
Flowering tree in winter at the back of the apartment building
View from the Paseo of the mountains behind Marbella
Playa Disfrute with its attractive flowered sand dunes, is a five minute drive from Marbella Town
El  Cortijo Restaurante - Marbella Old Town
Marbella Old Town - a ten minute stroll
Old Town Marbella a ten minute walk away
Ronda an hour's drive away
Puerto Banus -  a 40 minute walk along the Paseo Maritimo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sarah0204...
sarah020484
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“WOW!!!!”
Reviewed 22 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

So reluctant to write this review as I want to be able to return whenever I can without it being already booked up but credit where credit is due! These apartments are just fab, we were on a girls holiday all late twenties/ early thirties- we rented both apartments and everything about this was ideal! Tastefully furnished, well equipped, a lovely friendly helpful owner, beautiful pool and gardens, lovely neighbours, beach on doorstep and reasonably priced- what more can you ask! Teeny tiny gripe we had was lack of loo roll with it being four girls sharing but most certainly wouldn't put in off returning, infact we have said we may make it an annual trip. Thanks so much!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Absolutely everything!
Liked least: Maybe wifi in the apartment would be a little added bonus!
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pershore1...
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
47 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed 11 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Second time at this apartment and a great holiday again, fantastic location a lovely settee on the balcony to relax on read or have a glass of wine looking over the gardens and sea. It was ideal as my brother stayed in the next apartment which has a interconnecting door giving us a great size apartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CharlieCh...
Leicestershire
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A very nice apartment, ideal location and very relaxing”
Reviewed 28 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

I recently hired 222 and 224 for my friend & I as we stayed for 2 weeks in November. We had an absolutely fabulous time and the apartments were ideal, meaning that we each had our own space but could open the door between the two.

The location is superb, right by the beach (I could always hear the sea lapping against the beach which was very relaxing), and just off the main high street - far away enough to be quiet and not hear the traffic but only a few hundred yards up the road. So all the shops and the Old Town are only a few minute walk away, perfect. Each evening you would see a lovely sunset either from the balcony or if you left the grounds you are right on the coastal promenade.

The keys were easy to collect at reception and so we just picked them up and made our way to the apartments.

The pools were being used while I was there as it was still nice and warm during the day (20-25 degrees) but there was never any intrusive noise, just nice and quiet with the birds singing in the trees.

The apartments themselves were both clean, comfy and exactly as described on the website. Good bathrooms and good water pressure in the shower too :)

All the reception staff were very helpful, especially Jon Reed (who helps manage the properties) as he quickly supplied me some more towels after high winds blew them off the balcony! There is a taxi rank more or less outside the reception which is very handy if you need to get somewhere further away to some of the big shopping centres - I went to Court Inglais & Las Cañadas a few times where I brought some fab clothes, must remember to leave half my suitcase empty next time!

In terms of eating there is so much choice, and the places recommended by the owner were all really good. We also liked La Reds for seafood (down on the seafront, turn right after Da Bruna and it's 200 yards down on the beach), La Pesquera (in the old town, turn off the main street by the 24 hours pharmacy), Da Bruna is great and very handy, and finally Zozoi where we ate on the last night. It's in the Old Town, and I think it's on Trip Advisor as there are signs advertising the fact as you go in. Small inside, and a bit more modern, the food is very well presented and a little different to most places with a bit of a fusion - I really liked it.

All in all a very relaxing stay, topped by the fact that we had fab weather (sun most days) and I would definitely recommend it and would go again - ideal.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very peaceful setting, ideal location, comfy & clean - ideal
Liked least: You can only get WiFi in reception, not at the apartment itself
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Penelope...
Leeds, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Brilliant”
Reviewed 13 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Good location. apartments very well equipped and spacious ideal for groups of friends or a family with older children

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: the twels would need changing for a longer stay
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sparky653
Pontefract, United Kingdom
1 review
“Tastefully furnished, clean and spacious.”
Reviewed 14 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013

We stayed in these apartments for a 5day short break. When we opened the door to these apartments we were very pleasantly surprised with the size of them. They are light, clean and tastefully furnished. They have everything you need for your stay if youre self catering. The gardens and pools were kept clean by the staff. The location is perfect, straight out of the garden gate onto the beautiful promenade. This would be our fist choice to stay again when we return and would recommend this to anyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 April 2012 for a stay in April 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Perfect location
Liked least: Kitchenette
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London
Reviewed 10 January 2012 for a stay in September 2011
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Lighting in public walkways
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing