We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Princesa Playa Hotel Apartamentos
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hostal Berlin(Marbella)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Central(Marbella)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
El Rodeo(Marbella)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Hostal Paco(Marbella)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (828)
Filter reviews
828 results
Traveller rating
269
423
102
24
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
269
423
102
24
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop poolsea viewgreat locationold townsea frontstudio apartmentbars and restaurantsorange squashself cateringkitchen areashort walkstayed here for nightssmall balconymarbella bus stationwashing up liquidthese apartmentstop floor
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
313 - 318 of 828 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2014

Myself and my sister recently stayed here during a short trip to Marbella and were thoroughly impressed. The hotel was clean and in a great location, our room was facing the ocean with a beautiful view. Free wifi in all areas of the hotel was fantastic, and the staff were helpful and very friendly. I also had some mix up in the booking (my own fault, not the hotels) which I had to deal with from home before our visit and the staff over the phone were so helpful and patient. A great stay all round

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank LeahGainey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2014

The hotel is in a very convenient location: right on the pedestrian area and the beaches.
The staff is friendly, the room was spacious, with sitting area and kitchenette, very clean. The room cleaning was done every day, with replacement of rails and a welcome kit.
The wii-fi is free. The quality of sleep is very good.
The value for money is very convenient.
For those traveling by car there is a discounted parking under the hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank simkan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2014

This hotel was spotless, we were very impressed with the fact we did not see the cleaners once either, they were aware of who was in and out. Ths staff were very professional and helpful. The hotel is very central and i would receommend to others staying in Marbella.

Room Tip: We were on the Fifth level room 507 and this was really good.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank Kalene C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2014 via mobile

Apartments were large and clean with a brilliant view of the beach and sea. Situated a short walk along the sea front to restaurants and bars. Lovely harbour and a short taxi or bus ride to peurto banus which is also a beautiful place to visit with plenty of shops bars and a lovely harbour. Views of the old town and sea front are great from the top floor of the apartments where the restaurant is. Small roof top pool with sun loungers. Great long weekend away. Would return. Apartments block itself are nice and clean all throughout. Friendly reception staff too who were happy to help

Stayed: October 2013
5  Thank Vicki H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014

We had a hard time to find this place!! Our GPSdid not bring us at the right place at all. We stayed two nights at this hotel. The small kitchen has everything you need except dish soap.... There is a grocery store around the corner, a bit expensive but very usefull. The beds are hard of course but thats what it is in Europe. The room was large and clean. We could see a little bit the ocean, this hotel is right on the ocean. Well located to visit the old city. Perfect location for the beach and city. Parking under the hotel 15€ per day.

Room Tip: We were on the 4 th floor, very quiet.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Sissi17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews