We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
BlueBay Banus
Nearby Hotels
NH Marbella(Marbella)(Great Value!)
US$135
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$453
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$344
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$215
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$177
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$218
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$211
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aparthotel Puerto Azul Marbella(Marbella)(Great Value!)
US$107
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$355
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$345
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$329
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$297
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Marbella Club Hotel(Marbella)
US$1,297
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$430
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$365
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (872)
Filter reviews
872 results
Traveller rating
166
309
217
86
94
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
166
309
217
86
94
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsblue baypuerto banushalf boardsuperior roomminute walk along the beachceiling fanpool barmain poolhen dobreakfast and dinnersmaller poolplenty of sunbedspaellarooms are basicsun loungerslovely balconyground floor
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
399 - 404 of 872 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2013

We stay here in August 2013, first and last time. It is enought to copy one previos review:
"The hotel appears from website as a four star establishment. Alas the reality isn't the same. Rooms were dirty.. Showers didn't work...bed sheets had holes in them.
Restaurant equally unpleasant.. Dirty crockery, chipped crockery and lack of serving utensils. Observed a dead rat outside the restaurant in the morning which was still there in the evening. Food was ok but repetitive...although the dessert section never changed... Daily jellies, ice cream pots and small slices if sponge cake!!! I would expect this from a 2/3 star hotel and not one if a 4 star"
Each world is thrue and very unwilling staff as a bonus for guests.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Turistvlad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2013 via mobile

Couldn't fault this hotel. We stayed on a half board basis and the food was great!! We arrived at 11pm and the guy on reception very kindly arrange for the kitchen to make us a small snack. Turned out to be pasta and a selection of cold meat........ tasty!! Rooms are a bit dated but extremely clean. 15 minute walk into Puerto Banus along beach which is nice! Great value money......highly recommend!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank holidayhopper34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2013

Stayed in this hotel for 7 nights at the end of July.... The bathroom certainly left a lot to be desired in terms of cleanliness, but the rest of the room was fine with clean towels being left every day. The grounds and pool area were great and very spacious, there were also plenty of sunbeds to go around which is a big bonus for that time of year. We stayed half board and again couldn't complain about the food or service in the restaurant, apart from the cleanliness of the glasses in the mornings! Not sure if I would stay here again, more due to location than anything as its about a 20 min walk from Puerto Banus up quite a dark road at night which is fine if you have a male with you but as we were two girls, I felt slightly vulnerable walking back in the dark!

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank k4tes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2013

The rooms are basic and need to be updated, the bathroom was grubby and the toilet brush was absolutely filthy, not what you would expect for a 4 star hotel, bed was comfortable and clean thankfully.
The pools are good and there was a good supply of sun loungers, but the towels, have to be collected from reception for a deposit-again not what you would expect from a 4 star establishment.
Buffet breakfast was good with plenty of hot and cold food to choose from but staff miserable as sin.
If I visit Marbella again I would choose not to stay here.

Room Tip: Book a room with balcony or terrace
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Julia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2013

I stayed here for 14 nights, rooms are dated and need some work but they are clean. We had a triple room which was a large room, although the paint was flaking off the walls, socket covers were broken, air con wasn't great and we did have a few ants. This is not a 4 star hotel. But the grounds of the hotel were spotless, we stayed half board breakfast is great plenty of selection and the food is ll freshly cooked. Evening meal plenty of choice, rice, pasta, grilled met and fish, salad bar but deserts were disappointing. Kids club staff were great especially paula my daughter 6 & 10 went every day they loved the beach trip. 14 nights was too long but would I enjoyed my stay.

Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
Thank joannelittle81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews