We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Never fails to deliver”
other travellers have booked this property
Fancy a bit of Winter sun for Christmas ??
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Fancy a bit of Winter sun for Christmas ??
The lagoon style pool in my favourite spot in the garden The pool and decking area.. The rock waterfall provides entertainment for young and old.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
141 reviews
Fancy a bit of Winter sun for Christmas ??
The lagoon style pool in my favourite spot in the garden
The pool and decking area.. The rock waterfall provides entertainment for young and old.
Poolside
The deep end and the diving platform... 3.7 Meters deep , you'll need to swim to the bottom.
The entrance to the pool for the younger ones, beach entrance from a 0.25 of a meter to 1.7 meters.
Ready for breakfast on the terrace
Chilled seating on the terrace or alfresco dining
The entrance to Marbella Hideaway
The main living area with doors out to the undercover terrace
Plenty of room to spread out
A little snug to get away from it all
The hallway with its huge mirrors generally used as the communal make up room.
The kitchen fully equipped with everything you could ask for.
Check out Marbella Hideaway's profile on Facebook for more….
The Master bedroom with its own private terrace over looking the back gardens and pool.
The undercover terrace at night... Marbella meets Morocco. A chilled vibe !!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 141 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Tim P
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Never fails to deliver”
Reviewed 18 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Back again for the 4th year running. Simon has been busy during the winter. New garden furniture, new bedding and the extra room in the garden. The villa looked better than ever and simon again went above and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed to make it the best visit yet. Looking forward to another visit in october now :-)
Once you've been you won't want to stay anywhere else when you visit marbella.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The new garden room
Liked least: Having to leave :-(
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim P
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent as always”
Reviewed 26 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Stayed again this year for the 3rd Time. Simon was helpful as ever and loving the extra garden room. Looking forward to returning again next year

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tour29212...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfection”
Reviewed 15 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Thirteen of us have just returned from a 4 night break celebrating my significant birthday. Age range 18-60 and each one of us had the most amazing time.
I can't thank Simon enough for his help, which began when we booked his villa over a year ago.
He was on hand to answer any questions, gave great advice and also made reservations for a few things for us, all before we had even arrived.
On arrival he met us with a glass of fizz & showed us around. We loved the drawer of "things we may of forgotten" very nice touch.
Everything you need for a fantastic holiday is at your fingertips. The villa itself is stunning with beautiful gardens & a great pool.
Even though we were a big group we never felt on top of each other & didn't have to fight for a bathroom (being 13 ladies that was a bonus) There are some lovely little nooks & crannys for a bit of quiet time too.
The security around the villa was perfect, being 13 woman on a quiet road could of been quite daunting but we all felt totally safe & secure.
I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Marbella Hideaway, it definitely has the "wow factor"
The only down side is that we weren't there longer!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scenic564...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Heavenly Hideaway ”
Reviewed 10 September 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

There is a very good reason that Marbella Hideaway is the number 1 holiday rental in Marbella as you simply cannot fault a thing .

I stayed here in June with a group of friends ( some were on their second visit to the Hideaway and some on their third! )

Everything is just easy and simple from the start in communications with Simon who is the villa owner . Simon keeps in regular contact and will arrange and book anything you need, be it a restaurant , transfers , club, massages, taxis and even do your shopping on arrival for you ! So when you arrive there is literally nothing to do but relax and get straight into holiday mode .
Simon met us at the villa when we arrived with a welcome drink and our forwarded shopping list was all complete and put away for us .
Simon gave us fabulous recommendations for places to go such as Nikki Beach and La Sala and booked it all for us and everything was only a short taxi ride away .

The villa itself is simply stunning, the decor and furnishings are beautiful , the bedrooms , the bathrooms , the kitchen , everything is perfect.
Step out into the pool and garden area and you truly feel you are in paradise , beautiful trees, plants and flowers with a stunning lagoon style pool , so peaceful and secluded.
There are speakers inbuilt too so you can play your favourite tunes whilst sunbathing by the pool .

I have recommended Marbella Hideaway to many friends for either a girls week away , lads week away or for families .

Simon has thought of everything and thoroughly deserves his number 1 spot for the best holiday rental in Marbella .

Looking forward to my next visit to paradise

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Camper591...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed 2 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This is an amazing place to stay and relax.

We were a family holiday of 3 generations and it was perfect for all of us.

Wonderful space and amazing pool.

Could have stayed there a lot longer!

Simon was a real gentleman, who helped arrange our private transfers and even took care of some shopping.

Won't hesitate to look up again on our next return to Marbella.

A perfect holiday

Oh and if you get the chance try the restaurant at the bottom of the hill, the food was superb! An added bonus for the Marbella Hideaway

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunworshi...
Peterborough
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A little piece of Paradise ...”
Reviewed 31 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed at Marbella Hideaway end of July/beginning of August. There was 10 of us in our party, including 4 children who's ages range from 2 to 11. It is just the most beautiful villa .... perfect for a group of our size as we still had plenty of room to still feel like we had our own space if we needed it.

The grounds are amazing and very private from neighbouring villas .... the pool being the main attraction (although not very child friendly with very young children given the big drop in depth so you need to keep a constant eye on little ones). There are lots of secluded little spots to chill out, I loved the little sun trap area with the big comfy reclining beds.

The villa itself is beautiful, well laid out for us as 3 families. Fantastic well equipped kitchen with everything you could possibly need.

The villa was perfectly located, a 10 minute walk down to the beach and shops and a short bus ride to the old town or Puerto Banus in the other direction. We did tend to get taxis back though given the steep roads and the Spanish heat!

I must mention the owner; Simon, who was just so helpful, right from the beginning when we were looking to book the villa as initially we couldn't get the dates we wanted but he managed to accommodate us by switching a few things around with other guests. He kept in touch with us prior to the holiday and recommended places to go as well as arranging our minibus from the airport. He was also there to greet us at the villa when we arrived after a long day with a chilled bottle of Cava! He was around to help if there were any problems and also came to say goodbye when our holiday was sadly over.

I would love to return to Marbella Hideaway .... its definitely very special!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Privacy and space
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DannieSma...
Billericay, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A little piece of Heaven in Stunning Marbella x”
Reviewed 8 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed at the villa late in June for 4 glorious nights for a friends hen do, and we are already booking up to go again next year!!!
Villa is simply stunning, this is seriously how the other half live!!! lovely and spacious for large groups, there was 14 of us and plenty of nooks to relax in on your own for a quiet 10 mins. Gorgeous views from the balcony upstairs, gardens and pool area are beautiful lovely little touches like the fridge down by the pool for drinks. The double rooms with ensuites downstairs are massive and the master suite has its own balcony and access to the patio....simply beautiful. Kitchen is well equipped with everything you might need. We had the fridges stocked up before we arrived another nice touch, and the local lidl is only a 5 min cab ride in case you run out of supplies as we obviously did.
Cab rides into Puerto Banus are only between €10-12...I would recommend you always take a copy of the address as I found out on my first night out haha the cab drivers do not understand Marbella hideaway as an address.
Simon was a really great host, meet us off the mini bus when we arrived, gave us a run down and tour of the villa. He fixed up a couple of great deals for us at the local clubs on the nights we hadn't planned anything. We had a couple of minor issues during our stay (shower pressure and air con unit leaking) got them fixed straight away, always just a text away.
I cannot reccomend a stay here enough...even if Marbella is not your thing (though the nightlife was amazing ...take a stroll along the marina and go check out the view from Pangea (breathtaking)...go just purely for a relaxing holiday with friends or family at this Amazing villa.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The space is perfect for large groups
Liked least: Wifi access is a bit hit and miss around the villa
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing