We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

darrenpar...
Halifax, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Excellent Apartment”
Reviewed 11 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Stayed for a week in Marbella and stopped at Carlos's family’s apartment. Communication between Carlos and I was excellent, The apartment is immaculate and has all the amenities you require including, Trolley for the supermarket, 2 chairs and brolly for the beach, 2 beach towels, washing machine, dryer and aircon, The apartment is in a fantastic location 10 mins walk to Orange square (the old town) and 1 minute to the beach. The complex is very secure, clean and tidy I would definitely recommend the apartment. Carlos picked us up from the airport for 50 euros and showed us where the supermarket was on arrival.

Top Tip go down to the beach turn left, you will come to a bar in 20m the drinks and tapas are cheap and a great place to sit and people watch.

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue H
Bingley, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Terrible experiance”
Reviewed 15 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Did not book it was advertised as a 1 bed apartment there is no bedroom. Jan Carlos very unhelpful charged 35 euros to cancel booking

Date of stay: March 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Mar 2017
Dear Sue, allow me some clarification.
On 04/01/2017, you made a deposit into my paypal account to reserve the loft, this transaction had a commission of € 18.53.
When you checked the photos again, you decided not to rent the apartment.
You wrote me to tell me your wrong choice and I without any inconvenience, I made the deposit into your paypal account of all the money.
But, I can not pay the two commissions, the second commission was 16.22 €.
So I consider that I have been honest, because I had no obligation to give back to you your deposit.
A greeting.
Juan Carlos.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stewart k
Dunfermline, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely apartment”
Reviewed 2 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Apartment was lovely, clean. Issues with the shower were fixed quickly. The biggest issue was the lack of sunbeds round the pool. These had been broken by previous guests. There were chairs to use in the apartment but these were not very comfortable which restricted our time in the garden and at the pool. Other than that the apartment and location were excellent.

Date of stay: September 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Lack of balcony and sunbeds at the pool.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Oct 2016
Gracias por su estancia. Siento que los anteriores clientes rompiesen las tumbonas para el jardin.Ya está todo solucionado de nuevo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AlbertoRS...
Marbella, Spain
Level 6 Contributor
137 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: September 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Sep 2016
Gracias Alberto, intentamos que las vacaciones de nuestros clientes sean lo mas placenteras posible.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.