We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,737)
Filter reviews
1,737 results
Traveller rating
1,567
130
31
7
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,567
130
31
7
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews his team courtyard building shanghai room charming hotel roof terrace different buildings four poster bed narrow streets breakfast is served restaurant recommendations satellite tv orange squash small hotel small pool tapas beautiful room the location is perfect
Filter
Updating list...
159 - 164 of 1,737 reviews
Reviewed 15 February 2018

First time staying in Marbella,arriving for Davis Cup to find such a fantastic hotel staying in the Langkawi room which was so lovely,clean and well maintained .La Villa Marbella with fantastic staff who were so helpful giving great advice for places to visit and recommending places to eat.Situated in the Old Town close to many restaurants but still in a quiet setting,excellent location for centre of Marbella and Old Town.
Thanks to Marcos,Ben, Isabela and the rest of the staff for making this an unforgettable holiday.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
4  Thank yourob2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2018

We have stayed here 3 times now and each time has been perfect! The staff are brilliant and will do everything possible to ensure you have a perfect stay. The hotel is ideally placed for the centre of Marbella and the Old Town. We would highly recommend this hotel above others we have stayed at in Marbella. We hope to return soon!

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank FINO7668
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2018 via mobile

Besides being a lovely hotel in a marvelous place, it has the nicest people you could imagine ! I forgot my medication in the hotel and Marcos was so kind to send me by mail to my home in the US!!!
You’re really great !!! We’ll be back for sure !!!

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Lrf2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2018 via mobile

This is our third stay at La Villa Marbella, our first in December. It's always such a pleasure to stay there, always a warm welcome, charming room and perfect location. This time we stayed in the Borocay room which had a cute little patio overlooking a charming street in the casco antigo.
I would recommend this gem of a hotel to anyone visiting Marbella.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Francesca D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2018

Stayed at La Villa Marbella with my wife to celebrate our anniversary and what a wonderful choice! First of all, an excellent location in Casco Antiguo (Old Town), and beautiful, clean and cozy rooms. Extremely kind people, efficient and all the time helping us not only to get great local restaurants but to suggest trips around Marbella as well. Definitly we'll be back. The bottom line is that all reviews written confirm the overall rate as excellent

Room tip: Top room with Jacuzzi!
Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank LBerwanger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews