We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Wedding Location”
other travellers have booked this property
pool area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
pool area
Approach the house Master Bathroom with Jaccuzi
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
pool area
Approach the house
Master Bathroom with Jaccuzi
Lounge
Lounge
Jaccuzi
Master Guest Twin
Breakfast and outside dinning
inner courtyard
Pool from BBQ area
Tower room double
Kitchen
Dining room
Master Bedroom
Courtyard Double
Tower guest Twin
Pool area
Up afternoon drinks terrace
Bar area
Courtyard relax
Villa outside
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
9 Bedrooms, 9 Bathrooms, Sleeps 20
Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
BacardiMa...
Marple, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
144 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Perfect Wedding Location”
Reviewed 9 October 2017 for a stay in June 2015

Booked this villa for our daughters wedding. When we did the original viewing the year previous, i was convinced it was beyond our budget, so we adjusted to stay 5 days instead of our pre-planned 7, the place is that stunning.
We purposely didnt share any photo's of the Villa with the guests prior to the visit, as it has the wow factor and they were wow'd when we arrived in our minibus at the private gates. We had 18 people stay, very comfortably for 5 days, including the wedding day itself where another 20 folks came.
Ceremony took place down on the grass, half moon area, which meant the bride could arrive without anyone seeing her. Due to the space, the chairs were in a spiral instead of the usual aisle, pre-ceremony drinks and wedding dinner around the pool, with the evening entertainment based near the hot tub.
John looked after us very well, assisting us when we needed him.
Kitchen in the house was great, lots of space for folks to 'muck in', great outdoor eating areas, bbq was great and the pool kitchen was also used. The views down the valley were stunning.
If you are dreaming of the perfect wedding location, this is it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Oct 2017
Thank you very much..hope you will come again..!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Sep 2014
Great .. Glad you enjoyed your time and hopefully we shall see you again..
Madronal team .. marbella
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LeeC3494
1 review
“Dream wedding location.”
Reviewed 20 May 2014 for a stay in June 2013

We searched for months and finally found our dream wedding venue. Stunning location and a stunning villa made for the wedding we both wanted.
Geoff was very helpful and made our wedding unforgettable not only for us but all our family and friends.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2014
Thank you .. very much..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 May 2014 for a stay in May 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location , views , Pool.
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 May 2014
Thanks Craig

Look forward to your next visit..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing