We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Another excellent holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Rooftop terrace with TV, Sonos, BBQ, mountain and sea views.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Rooftop terrace with TV, Sonos, BBQ, mountain and sea views.
View from rooftop terrace Open modern kitchen with all amenities
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
Rooftop terrace with TV, Sonos, BBQ, mountain and sea views.
View from rooftop terrace
Open modern kitchen with all amenities
Open modern kitchen with all amenities
Livingroom with flatscreen TV, Sonos and WIFI
Bedroom with double bed, TV and Sonos
Bedroom with double bed, TV and Sonos
Bedroom with two separate beds
Bathroom with bathtub
Bathroom with shower
Balcony outside bedroom with mosaic dining table
Mountain view from the terrace
Rooftop terrace with TV, Sonos, BBQ, mountain and sea views
Fully equipped outdoor kitchen with BBQ, TV and Sonos on the rooftop terrace
Sunset on the terrace
Pool area
Pool area
Pool area
Sunrise one morning in august
The beach in the morning
Beach promenade one minute away
The beach one minute away
Sunset on the beach one minute away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
robert_le...
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Another excellent holiday”
Reviewed 10 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We would like to thank Lena for renting her property for a 2nd year. We had a wonderful time and enjoyed the apartment a lot. Everything you need. A lovely place to stay. Would go back again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KarenS140...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous apartment in a fabulous location!!”
Reviewed 21 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Just returned from this apartment, everything about it was perfect.
Of course the roof top terrace was the icing on the cake, we loved it, the sun is on it all day long & sitting up there in the evenings with the music on was just fab!!!
Everything is of high spec & every little detail has been thought through.
Correspondance with Lena was excellent & she was so accomodating, nothing was too much trouble.
Perfect location for absolutely everything.
Fabulous spanish restaurant directly infront of complex on the beach called Alaberdero food was wonderful & staff were beyond lovely, even if you weren't dining they would call you a taxi to go wherever you needed.
Highly recommend this place will definitely book again!!
Thank you Lena :-)

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colm82
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Fantastic modern comfortable apartment”
Reviewed 18 July 2016 for a stay in May 2016

My partner and our three year old daughter stayed here in the last week of May. We were delayed leaving Airport and then the car dealer so had to text Lena a couple of times to tell her different arrival times this of course was no issue for her at all.

Lena was very friendly and welcoming and gave us her details should we have needed her during the week. Of course with such h a fantastic apartment we had no need to contact her.

The apartment itself is in a gated resort with two pools and about 5 mins walk to beach and about 10 mins walk to supersol shopping market so it's a very good location. Its also only about 25mins walk to the center of San Pedro which is closer than Puerto banus.

The rooms were spotless and very modern the rooftop terrace was beautiful and the sonos sound system available in all rooms was great to listen to radio Spotify etc. We would definitely come back

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bremar151
Western Ireland, Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Stunning”
Reviewed 16 July 2016 for a stay in April 2016

My husband and I stayed at this Penthouse in April for a week and it was beautiful. The size of the Penthouse is great and the rooftop terrace is beautiful with plenty of space to cook and relax out in the open air at night. Everything you need to relax and enjoy your stay is in the apartment. Very close to the beach in a lovely community and walking distance to all bars and restaurants.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location is perfect and the apartment itself is beautiful
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
boxford
USA
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Wonderful base for Southern Spain”
Reviewed 4 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

If you want a base from which to take day trips to iconic southern Spain attractions but also have a lovely place to relax, with a mountain view from your own sunny rooftop terrace, this rental is ideal. There's a one week minimum, but the rent for two couples was reasonable enough that we left for two nights/three days in Seville. When staying here in Marbella, we took a long day trip to Granada, and also traveled to Malaga, old Marbella, lovely Estopena, and to Gibraltar (close enough to get great pictures). You're also pretty close to Ronda but if anyone in your party has vertigo the drive can be challenging. The rental has many positives ... fIrst and foremost the rooftop terrace complete with outdoor kitchen. Everything is comfortable and lovely and the owners respond right away to any questions you have. Lots of people choose this location for a beach vacation but we were looking for both proximity to the sea but also a base from which to explore Southern place. We couldn't have been more pleased with our rental choice.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shilpa W
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect Place to relax”
Reviewed 25 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We absolutely loved this place. It is perfect in every way. The Spanish weather was a little hit and miss when we went but having a place to relax in when the weather let us down was brilliant. With a blanket around us in the evening it was wonderful to sit up on the roof terrace and enjoy the views. Lena was great and couldn't have done more!

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ann N
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 21 October 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

I travelled with my husband and 2 children aged 15 and 8. Lena the owner met us on arrival at the penthouse, showed us around and was very helpful and friendly. The apartment is clean with everything in there that you would need for your stay. The creme de la creme however is the roof terrace with fully equipped kitchen. We hardly ate out at all...everything we needed was right up there, including a Sonos system and wi fi., a big plus with the kids !... It was perfect for chilling out on a warm summers night. The beach is a 2 min walk and the nearest supermarket is about 5 minutes down the road, but took bit longer in the heat of the day!. There are several beach bars and restaurants along the paseo there and you can stroll along the beach front into Peurto Banus in approx. 25/30 minutes. You can walk into San Pedro old town in around 15 minutes...there are plentiful bars & restaurants there.
We loved the apartment, its pools and the area around us., and would not hesitate in recommending it to others. We will definately return. Thank you Lena.

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;