We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Candles in the kitchen drower”
other travellers have booked this property
Rooftop terrace with TV, Sonos, BBQ, mountain and sea views.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Rooftop terrace with TV, Sonos, BBQ, mountain and sea views.
View from rooftop terrace Open modern kitchen with all amenities
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
Rooftop terrace with TV, Sonos, BBQ, mountain and sea views.
View from rooftop terrace
Open modern kitchen with all amenities
Open modern kitchen with all amenities
Livingroom with flatscreen TV, Sonos and WIFI
Bedroom with double bed, TV and Sonos
Bedroom with double bed, TV and Sonos
Bedroom with two separate beds
Bathroom with bathtub
Bathroom with shower
Balcony outside bedroom with mosaic dining table
Mountain view from the terrace
Rooftop terrace with TV, Sonos, BBQ, mountain and sea views
Fully equipped outdoor kitchen with BBQ, TV and Sonos on the rooftop terrace
Sunset on the terrace
Pool area
Pool area
Pool area
Sunrise one morning in august
The beach in the morning
Beach promenade one minute away
The beach one minute away
Sunset on the beach one minute away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Gyongy1
1 review
“Candles in the kitchen drower”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in May 2018

Great location, lovely apartment in a beautiful condo with all comfort you need. It felt like home immediately.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jo Y
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful apartment, great roof terrace close to all amenities.”
Reviewed 10 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The apartment has everything you need to make the most of your stay, high quality finish to the apartment with an outdoor kitchen fully equipped . A strole to the beach, lots of good restaurants and a great promenade to walk to other locations very easily. We were very well looked after during our stay and will definitely visit again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Simply Fabulous”
Reviewed 28 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I have been to Marbella many times and stayed in both apartments and hotels and this was definitely the best. It is a fab location as it is right on the beach, you can walk to the Puerto Banus or take a short ride in a taxi. The apartment itself is fabulous, good air con in every room, great facilities and the roof terrace is a bonus. Make sure you get lots of music on your phone so you can use the incredible sonos sound system. Lena was also extremely helpful and always very responsive to any questions.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AandAJohn...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
“Five Star”
Reviewed 5 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This was our first trip to the area. Thank you to Lena, who was most helpful & patient during our late arrival. A great apartment (the bed was so comfortable we noted the manufacturer and the filtered water tap is a great addition for self caterers!). The location is amazing. The beach on your doorstep and within easy reach of San Pedro & Puerto Banus. Great bus links. Definitely recommended. We already looked to go back later in the year but our dates where booked :-(.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KReid78
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Amazing!!”
Reviewed 5 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We stayed here for a week at the end of April. Stunning apartment with everything you'll need. We had a lovely holiday and Lena and Andreas were so helpful. Will definitely be back!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ireneb142
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful Apartment, Great Location to Chill”
Reviewed 16 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We are just back from staying a week at this apartment and we will definitely aim to return. The apartment and complex is lovely and the rooftop terrace is just amazing, capturing the sun all day, to gazing at the stars at night. Everything was provided in the apartment that you could possible need and the location is great for a relaxing week away from it all.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2017
Thank you so much Irene and welcome back soon. ☀️
All the best,
Lena
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing