We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travellers have booked this property
TERRACE
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
TERRACE
LIVING ROOM TERRACE
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
TERRACE
LIVING ROOM
TERRACE
SWIMMING_POOL
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
EXTERIOR
KITCHEN
TERRACE
TERRACE
LIVING ROOM
EXTERIOR
TERRACE
EXTERIOR
BATHROOM
EXTERIOR
TERRACE
EXTERIOR
KITCHEN
EXTERIOR
TERRACE
OTHERS
EXTERIOR
BATHROOM
TERRACE
EXTERIOR
TERRACE
LIVING ROOM
EXTERIOR
TERRACE
LIVING ROOM
TERRACE
OTHERS
BATHROOM
EXTERIOR
EXTERIOR
BATHROOM
OTHERS
EXTERIOR
BATHROOM
EXTERIOR
LIVING ROOM
OTHERS
OTHERS
TERRACE
EXTERIOR
TERRACE
EXTERIOR
LIVING ROOM
EXTERIOR
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Paul E
Belhaven NC, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 16 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Gorgeous property with the beach and pool steps away. All the amenities and Karen was great as we had a hard time finding the place. Precise directions would be helpful as well as directions on how to use showers etc. Minor little issues; however, for a gorgeous home Just lovely

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2016
Many thanks for your kind review and we are delighted you had a great holiday and enjoyed Casa Stefania. We are sorry that the house was not easy for you to find; we send all guests a pre-arrival letter that includes a link to a Google map and also detailed driving instructions but unfortunately you forgot to bring the directions with you and chose not to turn on your mobile phone so finding us was a little challenging. However we would welcome any suggestions that you may have that would help us improve out guests' overall experience and if there is something else that we should have done to help you then we would welcome your input. The showers are the type found in hotels and homes around the world and we are glad that you found the instructions and were able to figure out how they worked.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grykol
Oslo, Norway
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Perfect vacation house”
Reviewed 14 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This is the perfect house for a family vacation, and of course also a vacation with friends. We were seven people (my husband, our three teenage children, my parents and me) and our little yorkshire terrier, and the house was just perfect. Even better than in the pictures. There are four bedrooms, all of them with beds for two, livingroom, kitchen, three bathrooms, a garden on the back, a small garden in the front and a large roof terrace with barbecue. Everything was in perfect condition, modern and new and we didn't miss one singel thing. The garden had fences, so our yorkie could be there without a leash. The beach was just down the street (app 40 metres) and there was a swimmingpool and a tenniscourt for the recidents in Mabellamar. We walked with our little yorkshire terrier to Marbella center in 30 min, to the shopping center La Canada in an hour and to Puerto Banus in 45 minutes. Two large grocery stores are just a five minutes walk away and there are lots of restaurants both in the street and at the beach. This is the perfect vacation house!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
900jeang
Essex, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous Town house, Perfect Location to Everything”
Reviewed 11 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We have just come back from staying in the most beautiful home that you could ever wish for. The house wants for nothing and the location to the beach really is only meters away. There are fabulous restaurants, and a large supermarket just at the top of the road.
The weather was beyond shocking, the wettest in many a year so the locals said, we were really pleased to be in such a well appointed house and enjoyed BBQ'n on the roof terrace even when it was raining.
I cannot recommend staying here highly enough. Emily who greeted us and was there to answer any questions like what to do in the pouring rain was marvellous and really helped us to fully make the most of our trip to Marbs.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David L
1 review
“Excellent October break in Marbella”
Reviewed 22 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Ideal house for a family holiday in Marbella - very close to beach, restaurants and shops. the house is well equipped and well presented and a particularly attractive feature is the roof terrace which faces both east and west. It provided everything we needed in the location we wanted.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Javier M
Madrid, Spain
Level 6 Contributor
280 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
“Excelent choice”
Reviewed 24 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Large family, 6 adults, 2 childs and 1 baby.Unforgetable stay for a week. Well located 200m from the beach, 50 meters from the pool, restaurants nearby, easy access from the Motorway.
Inside the house has a huge roof terrace for a barbecue and the downstairs outside area is just for spend the tome there reading, eating or sleeping. Fantastic.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Northwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Proximity to the Beach
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing