We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Gorgeous Villa, Perfect Location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
75 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
8 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 26
Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 75 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Jodielee2...
Sheffield, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Gorgeous Villa, Perfect Location”
Reviewed 2 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Absolutely stunning villa in a fantasic location. It is literally 5 minutes walk from the beach and a really nice beach bar.
The villa was a perfect size for myself and my hen party and was big enough that we didn't get on top of each other when we were getting ready.
The bedrooms are all a really good size and all have a bathroom apart from 2 which have to share but wasn't an issue at all.
Carmen and her brother were really lovely and had prosecco waiting for us when we arrived! He showed us round the villa and told us some useful information about getting into Marbella and Puerto Banus and gave us leaflets for take always and taxi numbers.
Puerto Banus is about a 20 minute taxi ride away and cost between €15-€20 euros for 4 people.
Would definitely recommend staying here and will definitely consider staying here again if I need a villa that size.
Thank you Carmen and family for letting us stay and make my hen weekend amazing!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2017
Hi Jodie, many thanks for your words, we´re happy you´ve had a good staying in VillaCasa, we appreciate your trust in us, so we hope see you and your friends again.

Thanks and Regards
Carmen and Manolo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clare S
Warrington, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great villa - lovely grounds”
Reviewed 25 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Hi just got back from 5 days in this villa. Well worth the visit! Lots of space, in the rooms, grounds and communal areas. Very clean and well thought out. The indoor pool is lovely and connects to the games room/gym. The outdoor area is very spacious with 2 pools and lots of loungers and tables and sitting areas. There are no neighbours so we were told its OK to have the music on loud.
The only down side is that the busy main road can be heard once the music is off, and its a short walk to anywhere lively, we jumped into a taxi for nights out but walked into the old town during the day.
I would highly recommend the villa

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 May 2017
Hi, thanks very much for words, we´re happy you have had a good staying in VillaCasa, We hope see you again and soon.
We´re at your disposal for any question you might hav.e

Thanks and Regards
Carmen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hannah R
High Wycombe, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect villa for an amazing hen party!”
Reviewed 17 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed last weekend at Villa Casa and it was AMAZING! There were 15 girls and plenty of room in the villa to accommodate us all and not at any point did we feel short of space! Carmen was great when we arrived, got us exactly what we needed and we just did one other shop when we were there. Easy walking distance to local shop but we got a taxi to the bigger supermarket which wasn't too far. About 5 mins in a taxi to Marbella Old Town (beautiful) and about 15 mins in a taxi to Puerto Banus (bars/clubs/restaurants) which is where we went 2 out of the 3 nights! Would 100% stay again and for longer!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 May 2017
Hi, thanks very much for your words, we´re happy you´ve a good time in Villacasa Marbella, we hope see you soon.

Thanks and Regards
Carmen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 May 2017
Thanks very much for your words, we´re happy you have had a good staying in VillaCasa, we hope see you soon.

Thanks for all and Kinds Regards
Carmen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jimbugale...
Herts, UK
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Spacious house, very helpful owner”
Reviewed 8 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The owner was super helpful before and when we arrived. Villa is clean, very spacious and has everything you need. Perfect for our hen do! Beach approx 10 mins walk and 20-30 mins to promenade where more shops/restaurants are. Would recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 May 2017
Hi, thanks to you for trusting and booking us, we hope see soon.

Regards
Carmen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 May 2017
Really thanks to you, you´ve been a very good family, we´re happy that you´ve had a good holidays. We hope see you again.

Thanks and kinds Regards
Carmen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 May 2017
Hi, thanks to you for booking and trusting us. You´ve been a very guests in our Villa, we hope see you soon again.

Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing