We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mrs”
other travellers have booked this property
Spacious - Open plan kitchen  - great work top to serve from, enjoy seeing the company as you cook !
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious - Open plan kitchen  - great work top to serve from, enjoy seeing the company as you cook !
Double opening sliding doors leading out onto veranda Spacious lounge with separate dining area.Kitchen open plan all new,modern appliances.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Spacious - Open plan kitchen  - great work top to serve from, enjoy seeing the company as you cook !
Double opening sliding doors leading out onto veranda
Spacious lounge with separate dining area.Kitchen open plan all new,modern appliances.
super king-size bed with double veranda and en-suite leading off from bedroom.
Early afternoon sun stays until sun sets.
Double opening French doors Fan /  light above bed.
Luxurious en - suite bathroom with separate shower, bath, toilet and twin basin.
Very spacious ensuite. extractor and dimmer ceiling lights
Second bathroom with large cubicle power shower Toilet, basin unit and new washing machine.
Extractor and dimmer ceiling lights
Lounge area - spacious.  Fan / light in ceiling . Floor, mobile fans are available
Cooker, Hob ceramic - induction, extractor. Double fridge and Freezer.
Separate eating area - can sit 6 persons
Double veranda with awnings easily sits four persons for meals. Lovely to relax after the beach
Can approach veranda from bedroom French doors or the lounge French doors
Pull down awnings if you find it too hot. Early/mid-day sun to sunset.
La Carolina complex two pools, restaurant / bar and mountains view behind.
Beautiful Marbella -The golden mile
The view of the breath taking mountain, this gives Marbella its micro climate.
Beach - approx 8 km long. Great for walkers and joggers alike.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 3
Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Carolined...
1 review
“Mrs”
Reviewed 18 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Fabulous apartment. Clean, well presented and in a great location for beach, bars, restaurants & bus routes. Thoroughly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Oct 2016
Thank-you Caroline for your genuine comments. I was so delighted to hear that you Both had a fabulous holiday in the excellent surrounds of Marbella. That included the apartments location, central on the Golden Mile. To read that your holiday was fabulous as was the apartment, for so many reasons..We look forward to welcoming you back anytime.!!! Best Wishes, Tracey
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madrid, Spain
Reviewed 4 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: in general everything
Liked least: there are not wifi access
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Sep 2016
Thank you for such a complimentary review. I am delighted you had such an amazingly wonderful holiday in August and enjoyed the comforts of the apartment. Always welcome back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
beckie s
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
“Wonderful!”
Reviewed 9 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We arrived back yesterday from a 5 night stay and I could hardly wait to write my review for this lovely apartment. As soon as we walked through the door, it felt like a home from home. Spotlessly clean, all the mod cons including an iron and a hair dryer! The bed was huge and there are two large bathrooms each with WC, showers - one has a bath. Both the bedroom and living area have ceiling fans which were very effective and virtually silent. The kitchen has a microwave, cooker and a full size fridge freezer - there is also a washing machine (situated in the bathroom). There are two good sized swimming outdoor pools and lovely grassed areas where you can sit and enjoy the sun.

The apartment is perfect situated between the old town Marbella and Puerto Banus. We hired a car - and there is lots of parking right outside the apartment. However, either location is just a short bus or taxi ride away. Marbella old town is a must as there are some beautiful (affordable!) shops and boutiques where you can buy more unusual items - I came back to the UK with three more pair of shoes than I went with! A two minute walk from the apartment are some fantastic restaurants and bars, plus a couple of large supermarkets with patisseries where you can get provisions from.

The beach is a very short walk from the apartment - I would say 5 minutes slow walk! The beach is lovely and very well managed. You can hire sun loungers, there are loos, a few restaurants and bars. It's what I would describe as peaceful and relaxing - mainly families and couples.

Tracey was fantastic. She very kindly provided us with lots of information about the area which meant that we didn't waste any time in finding out what was where. We arrived at the apartment quite late and were met at the apartment for the key handover. We had a late night flight back and Tracey was very flexible with us on checking out of the apartment so we could make the most of our last day.

I would stay in this apartment again in a heartbeat. If you are travelling alone this apartment would be perfect - it's a gated complex, the other apartment owners are very friendly and the area and beach are also very safe places to be alone. If you are elderly, you may also like this apartment as the complex has lifts, the area is very peaceful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: close proximity to beach, great location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jun 2015
Thank-you so much for such a lovely review.
I am so pleased you had a fantastic holiday and found the apartment also fantastic !
I look forward in hearing from you again. Next time stay longer to enjoy the magic of Marbella and laze on the beach and take those long strolls along the sea front to the town for an evening meal.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria D
Glasgow
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 27 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We have just returned from a 5 night stay here and it's everything you could hope for in a holiday apartment. The bed is massive and ensuite is also very spacious. Plenty of storage and a lovely sitting/dining space. The only thing I would highlight to other visitors is that the cooker on switch is inside the glass cupboard. It took us quite a while to fond it. Pam was extremely helpful and let us stay on a bit as we had a late flight. The area is nice but quiet, it's about 10 euros in a taxi through to Peurto Banus.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 May 2015
Hi Maria, So glad you had a wonderful, or as you said a " Fabulous" holiday ! Sorry about cooker switch, that is meant to be on automatically.
This part of Marbella becomes "alive" from mid June to September - We look forward in having you again ! Best Wishes Tracey
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
danielle2...
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fabulous 5 night stay”
Reviewed 21 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Myself and my fiance stayed at the apartment from the 3rd-8th April 2015, everything about it was just perfect! Tracey was very quick to respond and addressed any questions I had prior to staying very promptly. Tracey also arranged for her friend to greet us outside the apartment when we arrived, and she showed us around the apartment and grounds- she was very helpful indeed! The best way to get to the apartment from Malaga airport was the bus from just outside the airport, which runs very frequently to Marbella bus station, and then just a short taxi ride to the apartment. Tracey recommended this way to travel and it was definitely cheap and reliable. Around 8 Euros each way on the bus. The apartment has everything you could ever need, including a hair dryer! The beach is just a short walk away (around 5-10 mins) and there is a bus stop very close by. There are lots of lovely restaurants nearby to suite almost everyone. We waked to Puerto Banus one day which took around 30mins, and we also walked to the old town which takes about 20 mins. (a must see) This place is in a great location with everything you need for a relaxing holiday, I would definitely recommend, and we will certainly be returning in the near future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Apr 2015
Many thanks for your review -so glad you found the apartment Perfect ! and you found being situated along the golden mile led to all the magic of Marbella.
I look forward to your return in the future. Best Wishes, Tracey.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandra P
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Aug 2017
Thank-you Sandra - We welcome you back anytime .Next visit stay longer to relax - a weekend is too short ! Glad you did enjoy your time there. Best wishes to you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing