We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:00 - 19:00
Save
Review Highlights
Great company for trail riding!

Booked a day trip last minute, had a brilliant time! Pete and Carlos were great guides. Been riding... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
james g
Great weekend !!!!

Great weekend with Karen,Pete and Carlos. Professionally ran with great equipment and nothing was... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Ady282
,
Cambridge UK
via mobile
Read all 129 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Google
Recommended experiences in and around Marbella
from £78.34
More Info
from £87.05
More Info
from £156.69
More Info
from £42.65
More Info
Reviews (129)
Filter reviews
129 results
Traveller rating
129
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
129
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews days riding off road great company mountain tour great equipment single track dirt bike skill level amazing trails these guys other companies fantastic trip malaga airport new owners quality bikes a lot of fun day trip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 129 reviews
Reviewed 21 October 2022

What can I say? My bike was in perfect condition, the trails ridden were beautiful and challenging, our guides Harry and Carlos were great company and highly skilled. The hotels we stayed in as part of our "Mountain Tour" were fantastic and a great place to sink a few beers at after a hard day's riding. Loved every minute - thanks Dust Devils!

Date of experience: September 2022
1  Thank wildstyle125
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
dustdevilsmatt, Manager at Dust Devils, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2023

We know the difference a well-maintained bike can make to your trip, so pleased you enjoyed it! Thanks for the review, Dust Devils Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2022

It was an amazing experience , and everything was arranged and made easy every step of the way , with a very friendly and experience team , definitely a well recommended experience, thankiou Dust Devils .

Date of experience: October 2022
1  Thank Byounf1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
dustdevilsmatt, Manager at Dust Devils, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2023

Thanks for the feedback. Its great to hear you had a good experience with us! Cheers Dust Devils Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2022

Returned last week from a 3 day mountain tour with the Dust Devils.
One of the most enjoyable experiences I’ve had on a bike. Organisation was excellent as was the accommodation. Fantastic riding, superb scenery and vistas through winding mountain trails. Could not have been better.

Carlos and Harry were great guides and very supportive to the differing levels of experience within the group. They were pleasure to ride and socialise with.

All expertly overseen by the lovely Pete and Karen.

Date of experience: September 2022
1  Thank colinrL1323IN
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
dustdevilsmatt, Manager at Dust Devils, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2023

Wow! Lovely to hear this Colin! We don't think you beat that feeling of getting back from one of our tours. Cheers Dust Devils Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2022 via mobile

Just got back from 3 day mountain tour with Dust Devils. What a great experience! They couldn't do more to help us enjoy everything; the organisation and knowledge was impressive, the accommodation was top notch, and the riding was epic! Thanks to Harry, Pete, Carlos, Karen for such a brilliant few days.

Date of experience: September 2022
Thank michaelwE8116UN
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
dustdevilsmatt, Manager at Dust Devils, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2023

Thanks, Michael. Brilliant to hear you had a great experience with us. I will pass on the thanks to the whole team. See you again soon. Cheers Dust Devils Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2022

Warning!!!! If you are not a dirt-biker and you ride with these guys you risk becoming addicted to dirt biking!

This was a fantastic experience from the start to the finish. It was my first time riding off-road and my first time back on a bike after 10 years. Carlos and Harry were incredibly supportive and good fun to be around. I definitely recommend doing the 3 day Mountain Tour. It was a real adventure! I will most definitely be back!

Date of experience: September 2022
Thank BarryMcV
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
dustdevilsmatt, Manager at Dust Devils, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2023

It is addictive, for sure! I'm glad we could welcome you back to riding with a decent experience Barry. See you again soon for more. Dust Devils Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews