We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Has to be seen to be believed”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 8 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Dale E
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
“Has to be seen to be believed”
Reviewed 3 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

As soon as I saw this villa I couldn't believe my eyes. What a place! Great location and size, silvio was very welcoming and couldn't do enough for me and my friends. Have been telling people about this villa ever since I got back, would recommend to anyone. Will 100% be looking to come back!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2015
You are very welcome
We hope to meet you again very soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adamo2912...
1 review
“Perfect villa in the perfect location.”
Reviewed 2 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

This is a great villa in an amazing location. Great room sizes and services in the villa. The chef was perfect. His food was amazing and Silivo couldn't have done more to welcome us and make sure we were happy. Would recommend this villa to everyone. You won't be disappointed.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2015
We are very happy that you enjoed very much.
See you soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benjiwalk...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This villa is as good as it gets!!”
Reviewed 2 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here recently with friends and it was unbelievable would highly recommend to all types families or groups absolutely spot on for an occasions.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2015
Thanks a lot
It was a real privilege to host you all!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing