We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent - You get what you pay for”
other travellers have booked this property
Garden and pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Garden and pool
Heated pool with salted water and Jacuzzi Bedrooms with Turkish bath, double shower and rounded bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
46 reviews
Garden and pool
Heated pool with salted water and Jacuzzi
Bedrooms with Turkish bath, double shower and rounded bed
from end of June 2018
Master bedroom with Jacuzzi for 2 people
Mountain view from the jacuzzi
Turkish bath with music and fiber optical lighting
Music speaker in all the rooms
3 different types of oven
In each room to plug or connect via bluethooth and play music, radio or intercom
Home automation
each room has its own wardrobe. The master has 2
The master bedroom's bathroom: watch tv or panoramic mountain view from the jacuzzi (190x120 cm)
Each room has a smart TV
we provide shampoo, body lotion and hair conditioner with the daily cleaning
Jacuzzi in the pool; 5 mt large
Chill out with mountain view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Kuldeep36...
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent - You get what you pay for”
Reviewed 8 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Excellent service and staff member Daario was always there going out of his way to do things for us. The food prepared was Michelin standard and he would cook anything we wanted at any time we wanted. House is massive and there are amazing views of Marbella from around the villa. Simply amazing! Thank you - will stay there again some time!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Apr 2015
Thank you very much.
It was really a pleasure to host you.
Very special guests!!!
all the best!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sss_balle...
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Millionaire lifestyle - it's not just a villa, but a luxurious experience”
Reviewed 8 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

So I just got back from a long weekend in Marbella for my Stag - and I must say that the villa is absolutely impeccable. Silvio was a great host and his brother Dario was an excellent chef. He made some of the best food we have ever tasted and this was much better than eating out. (Dario really deserves an award!!)

The B&O sound system was brilliant and the bedrooms/ensuites were out of this world.

I could literally go on forever describing how perfect everything was but the bottom line is that: WE DO NOT REGRET BOOKING THIS VILLA AND WOULD 100% GO BACK AGAIN TO VISIT SILVIO AND DARIO!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The master bedroom and lounge area
Liked least: That we had to leave and come back to the UK
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Apr 2015
We are so proud about your comments. Thanks a lot!
I hope to meet you again very soon!
best wishes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Petteri M
Jarvenpaa, Finland
1 review
“Our best holiday ever!”
Reviewed 9 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

The house really exceeded our expectations and service was first class. Heated pool and jacuzzi made this house a perfect place for a family holiday! We warmly recommend this villa for all visitors!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Apr 2015
Thanks thanks thanks
It was fantastic to host you.
see you soon again and best wishes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nichola S
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Book it! You won't regret it! Pure luxury, incredible service, fine dining and an amazing host!”
Reviewed 12 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
3
people found this review helpful

After looking at almost 50 villas online it is so difficult to know what you are going to get. This amazing villa exceeded all expectations and more. It was perfect!

This is the first review I have ever written and I feel compelled to tell you how lucky we were to have booked this villa and would recommend it to both families and groups looking for a getaway! We booked it for 11 girls for my Hen Party and it was perfect - the villa itself is just like the pictures - absolutely immaculate and huge - plenty of space for 11 - we were a little worried about the extra sofa beds as it sleeps 8-11 but they were absolutely fine and the master bedroom was easily big enough for four people sharing! This made it great value for money for us.

I like to think I have pretty high standards when it comes to service levels and food and I was seriously impressed. I didn't want the typical hen party and wanted something a little more luxurious that we wouldn't forget! This is it!!!

The host Silvio was so quick to reply to any requests and questions we had before arrival and made our booking so easy. We were welcomed with a three course lunch on arrival and enough Sangria to see us through the rest of the day. We were spoilt with our personal chef who was incredible, he not only went out to buy all the food and drink for us but was happy to cook anything we liked as well as offering many suggestions! The food was delicious and you would be happy to pay five star prices for it! Only everything is much cheaper as it is all bought fresh from the supermarket. This villa is all about luxury and Silvio makes every effort to ensure their five star standard is met from the villa to the food! Make sure you try the paella! The best we have had!

You will not need to lift a finger - even after a night of chaos - hen party games and a few pre-drinks - when we came down to breakfast in the morning it was spotless! No questions asked and a beautiful breakfast was served! Silvio was so attentive he had even stocked up on fresh drinking water and other supplies he thought we might need without us needing to ask. We were very impressed!

The facilities are amazing and the weather was perfect we didn't need to leave the villa! There was a perfect balance between giving us privacy to enjoy our holiday but also being attentive enough to provide us with everything we needed. I would definitely go back and highly recommend this villa! I don't think we could have found better! I can't wait to go back!

Thanks Silvio for making this the best Hen Party weekend i could have asked for!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything - villa, food,service
Liked least: Going home
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Oct 2014
Thanks a lot
This is the reason why we try to do our best! In order to share the magic moment of the people.
Welcoming them as guests and saying goodbye to friends!
I'm sure these memories will last for many decades in your mind and your special friends made the 99% of this dream become reality! We just add the 1% to heat the perfection and that makes us happy!
Best wishes for your wedding
Big hugs to you, all the girls and... Of course your future husband!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
6feet9
Mechelen, Belgium
2 reviews
“Ecellent service, great vila & correct priced”
Reviewed 10 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

The location looks better in real than on the pictures. The private chef is amazing and makes everything fresh. The location itself has all what is needed for an interesting stay.

The heated pool is nice and kept clean on a daily basis. The cleaning of the room, the service provided by the manager and their chef is at a 5-star hotel level.

The price we paid for our short 3 night stay was worth every euro. At first (first time I rented a villa in Spain), I was a bit afraid that the finishing inside and outside would not be like on the pictures, but it was better. The nice marble floors, the huge master bedroom and the huge bathroom or excellent. The privacy is also very good, taking a naked sunbath was, as such, no problem.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Service & concept offered
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Oct 2014
Thanks for your review.
Thanks also for the nice pics!
It was a real pleasure to meet you!

Let's stay in touch
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harniak
1 review
“Beautiful Villa!”
Reviewed 10 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

We had a very warm welcome from the beginning from Silvio who showed us around the Villa. Complimentary lunch was provided on arrival which was cooked by Silvio's brother. Throughout our stay Silvio and his brother were a phone call away if we needed anything. Quality Villa, Quality Service!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Oct 2014
We are truly delighted by your review!
We are very glad you enjoyed your stay!

We hope to host you again in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RelinaB
Brooklyn, New York
2 reviews
“State of the art modern villa with the best service ever!!”
Reviewed 20 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We booked this fabulous gorgeous villa for an extended family reunion in Spain. This was one of the best vacations for my family. Silvio, the owner worked extensively with us to ensure that the vacation was perfect. The reservation process was seamless, we were picked up from Malage airport with our 2 kids under 2 in a beautiful Range Rover, and the villa was perfect ly stocked for the entire family. The master chef was fantastic and planned daily 3 course meals for us working with us on the menus and wines. They went out of their way to get my 21 month son a crib, high chair and the perfect food daily. We used the invisible touch service when we wanted massages and Silvio organized a relaxing massage at the villa the same day. We were a big group of 11 and everyone had a great time. My husband used the pool daily with my son and we ate alfresco style every night with our long home cooked dinners by the master chef. Overall, one of the best vacation of our lives. Boutique hotel privacy meets luxury villa with first class amenities every step of the way. Highly recommend this gorgeous modern villa and working with Silvio on your dream vacation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: The invisible touch service and master chef
Liked least: Absolutely nothing..dream holiday
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2014
Dear Relina

I want to thank you and all your family members for all your comments. We are so proud of your satisfaction. I'm sure we will stay in touch.
It was fantastic to work for you. You have a beautiful family; great gift that you deserve. To meet you all was really a pleasure!
Big hugs
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing