We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“More than a Stag weekend, it was a luxury dream...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
85 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 85 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

SteveSher...
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“More than a Stag weekend, it was a luxury dream holiday!”
Reviewed 5 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

I rented this villa for my stag party and we stayed here for 4 nights. I cannot recommend this villa enough. Silvio (manager) really looked after us and I'm very grateful for everything he did. His brother Daro (chef) is amazing. The food was unbelievable and we never ate out on the holiday. There was 11 of us that went and the villa was more than big enough. The villa itself looks like a multi million euro property, everything has been done to a very high standard.

The first day we walked in, it felt like we were on MTV cribs.

Silvio, thanks for making my stag party into a dream holiday.

I will be visiting this villa again.

Date of stay: April 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The MTV Style Villa
Liked least: The day we left the villa to come back to the UK
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jun 2015
Hi Dude

thanks a lot!
I really appreciated your reviews.
Let's stay in touch
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuldeep36...
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent - You get what you pay for”
Reviewed 8 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Excellent service and staff member Daario was always there going out of his way to do things for us. The food prepared was Michelin standard and he would cook anything we wanted at any time we wanted. House is massive and there are amazing views of Marbella from around the villa. Simply amazing! Thank you - will stay there again some time!

Date of stay: April 2015
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Apr 2015
Thank you very much.
It was really a pleasure to host you.
Very special guests!!!
all the best!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sss_balle...
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Millionaire lifestyle - it's not just a villa, but a luxurious experience”
Reviewed 8 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

So I just got back from a long weekend in Marbella for my Stag - and I must say that the villa is absolutely impeccable. Silvio was a great host and his brother Dario was an excellent chef. He made some of the best food we have ever tasted and this was much better than eating out. (Dario really deserves an award!!)

The B&O sound system was brilliant and the bedrooms/ensuites were out of this world.

I could literally go on forever describing how perfect everything was but the bottom line is that: WE DO NOT REGRET BOOKING THIS VILLA AND WOULD 100% GO BACK AGAIN TO VISIT SILVIO AND DARIO!!

Date of stay: April 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The master bedroom and lounge area
Liked least: That we had to leave and come back to the UK
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Apr 2015
We are so proud about your comments. Thanks a lot!
I hope to meet you again very soon!
best wishes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Petteri M
Jarvenpaa, Finland
1 review
“Our best holiday ever!”
Reviewed 9 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

The house really exceeded our expectations and service was first class. Heated pool and jacuzzi made this house a perfect place for a family holiday! We warmly recommend this villa for all visitors!

Date of stay: February 2015
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Apr 2015
Thanks thanks thanks
It was fantastic to host you.
see you soon again and best wishes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nichola S
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Book it! You won't regret it! Pure luxury, incredible service, fine dining and an amazing host!”
Reviewed 12 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
3
people found this review helpful

After looking at almost 50 villas online it is so difficult to know what you are going to get. This amazing villa exceeded all expectations and more. It was perfect!

This is the first review I have ever written and I feel compelled to tell you how lucky we were to have booked this villa and would recommend it to both families and groups looking for a getaway! We booked it for 11 girls for my Hen Party and it was perfect - the villa itself is just like the pictures - absolutely immaculate and huge - plenty of space for 11 - we were a little worried about the extra sofa beds as it sleeps 8-11 but they were absolutely fine and the master bedroom was easily big enough for four people sharing! This made it great value for money for us.

I like to think I have pretty high standards when it comes to service levels and food and I was seriously impressed. I didn't want the typical hen party and wanted something a little more luxurious that we wouldn't forget! This is it!!!

The host Silvio was so quick to reply to any requests and questions we had before arrival and made our booking so easy. We were welcomed with a three course lunch on arrival and enough Sangria to see us through the rest of the day. We were spoilt with our personal chef who was incredible, he not only went out to buy all the food and drink for us but was happy to cook anything we liked as well as offering many suggestions! The food was delicious and you would be happy to pay five star prices for it! Only everything is much cheaper as it is all bought fresh from the supermarket. This villa is all about luxury and Silvio makes every effort to ensure their five star standard is met from the villa to the food! Make sure you try the paella! The best we have had!

You will not need to lift a finger - even after a night of chaos - hen party games and a few pre-drinks - when we came down to breakfast in the morning it was spotless! No questions asked and a beautiful breakfast was served! Silvio was so attentive he had even stocked up on fresh drinking water and other supplies he thought we might need without us needing to ask. We were very impressed!

The facilities are amazing and the weather was perfect we didn't need to leave the villa! There was a perfect balance between giving us privacy to enjoy our holiday but also being attentive enough to provide us with everything we needed. I would definitely go back and highly recommend this villa! I don't think we could have found better! I can't wait to go back!

Thanks Silvio for making this the best Hen Party weekend i could have asked for!

Date of stay: October 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything - villa, food,service
Liked least: Going home
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Oct 2014
Thanks a lot
This is the reason why we try to do our best! In order to share the magic moment of the people.
Welcoming them as guests and saying goodbye to friends!
I'm sure these memories will last for many decades in your mind and your special friends made the 99% of this dream become reality! We just add the 1% to heat the perfection and that makes us happy!
Best wishes for your wedding
Big hugs to you, all the girls and... Of course your future husband!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
6feet9
Mechelen, Belgium
2 reviews
“Ecellent service, great vila & correct priced”
Reviewed 10 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

The location looks better in real than on the pictures. The private chef is amazing and makes everything fresh. The location itself has all what is needed for an interesting stay.

The heated pool is nice and kept clean on a daily basis. The cleaning of the room, the service provided by the manager and their chef is at a 5-star hotel level.

The price we paid for our short 3 night stay was worth every euro. At first (first time I rented a villa in Spain), I was a bit afraid that the finishing inside and outside would not be like on the pictures, but it was better. The nice marble floors, the huge master bedroom and the huge bathroom or excellent. The privacy is also very good, taking a naked sunbath was, as such, no problem.

Date of stay: October 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Service & concept offered
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Oct 2014
Thanks for your review.
Thanks also for the nice pics!
It was a real pleasure to meet you!

Let's stay in touch
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harniak
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Villa!”
Reviewed 10 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

We had a very warm welcome from the beginning from Silvio who showed us around the Villa. Complimentary lunch was provided on arrival which was cooked by Silvio's brother. Throughout our stay Silvio and his brother were a phone call away if we needed anything. Quality Villa, Quality Service!

Date of stay: September 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Oct 2014
We are truly delighted by your review!
We are very glad you enjoyed your stay!

We hope to host you again in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.