We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very comfortable Apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Torremolinos, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
BristolAn...
Bristol
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Very comfortable Apartment”
Reviewed 24 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

This top floor spacious apartment is part of a small block of apartments overlooking a pretty garden and swimming pool. Sea views from the balcony. All areas of the block are very well kept.
Located in a quiet street but handy for public transport, shops, and restaurants and promenade.
The apartment has good facilities - air com/heating, shower, Wi-Fi, TV, washing machine, balcony and a very comfortable 5' bed.
The owner is very attentive and any questions are answered very promptly.
We recommend having just spent 9 night here.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Eileen151...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect”
Reviewed 17 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

My husband and I have just returned from a week stay in this apartment and it was perfect. The apartment was spacious, comfortable, modern and very clean. The location was perfect for us, close to the beach and lots of bars and restaurants. The pool area looked immaculate although we did not use the pool as we enjoyed spending our days on the beach. Communication with the owner was simple and response time excellent. We go to the Montemar area every year and will definetly book this again if available for our dates

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jasonkeen...
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
“perfect holiday stay”
Reviewed 4 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

excellent apartment spotless clean lovely host meets you when you arrive highly recommend this apartment,
very comfortable and airy loads of space.
i really enjoyed my stay there.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
john k
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Super Apartment”
Reviewed 12 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Apartment in a very good location. Few minutes walk from the sea front and marina. Lots of restaurants and bars in the vicinity but the apartment is in a very quiet street so no noise. The apartment is very clean and spacious and the balcony overlooks the pool and beautifully kept garden. The web site states that checkout time was 12 noon so we were not amused when the cleaner knocked the door at 10:30 and informed us we should be out. As our transfer pickup time was 15:45 we had a lot of time hanging out in a local bar with our luggage ( no facilities in apartment block to store ). But overall a great apartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cloggyliz
haarlem
Level 4 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Brilliant”
Reviewed 19 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Well we spent 19 nights in this apartment and honestly the pics don't do it justice:-D the apartment is gorgeous one of the nicest ones we have ever stayed in(husband quote)there is everything you need and more. The gardens were absolutely beautiful and the pool was really good also.. If returning to this area we would definitely use this apartment again. Thanks to IGNACIO and his family for a brilliant service from start to finish:-)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Treesrgre...
Maynooth, Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“"Glorious apartment"”
Reviewed 31 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed in this wonderful apartment with my boyfriend in May. We have stayed in Torremolinos many times before but this was our first time booking a "holiday rental" apartment there through TripAdvisor. It is spotlessly clean and so spacious. It has been newly refurbished, so looks very modern throughout. The owner responds very quickly to any queries. He was very thoughtful and left apples and a large bottle of water for us. As we were travelling light with only carry on luggage, it was wonderful to have a hairdryer and iron available for our use. There is also a washing machine and we had use of beach towels if we wanted them. The WiFi service is top class too. We give it 100% and will return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing