We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Our family holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Torremolinos, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
_mckechni...
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
“Our family holiday”
Reviewed 21 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Our overall experience of the holiday and apartment was great. The location was close to the beach and the apartment had not long been refurbished, so was very new and fresh with excellent air conditioning units in bedroom and the living area. I would recommend this apartment to my friends and family.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2017
Thank you Darren for your lovely words. It was a pleasure to meet you and your lovely family and I am so delighted that you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manfred B
1 review
Reviewed 14 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Apr 2018
Thank you for your lovely review, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MARIA VAN...
1 review
Reviewed 27 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2017
Thank you Maria for your kind words and such a great review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay in our apartment.

The parking is only a problem during the months of July and August. Parking in the complex is on a first come first served basis and during the rest of the year, parking is not a problem. Luckily, every amenity that might be required during a holiday is within walking distance so a car is not a necessity.

This complex attracts tourists from all over the world with a great mix of nationalities including Spanish. The swimming pool and bar/restaurant area is always an interesting area to be.

It was lovely to meet you and your family.

Hasta luego,


Connie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing