We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Tarik
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Isabel(Torremolinos)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Costa del Sol Hotel(Torremolinos)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Sol Principe by Melia(Torremolinos)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Pablo Mar(Torremolinos)
View Hotel
MS Aguamarina Suites(Torremolinos)
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (628)
Filter reviews
628 results
Traveller rating
362
194
48
13
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
362
194
48
13
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmall hotelacross the roadpool areahalf boardlovely hotelspanish feelsea viewwatch the worldevening buffetsea fronthotel barthe ground floorgood sizebed and breakfastturn rightlocation is excellentwe've stayed
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
323 - 328 of 628 reviews
Reviewed 31 May 2012

Only visited the restaurant very clean very good food and not bad pricing.

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sandaza1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2012

Lovely hotel ,very clean,right on the beach,.would definately stay here again .

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mandm42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2012

Stayed here third week in april with temperature at least 25 degrees throughout the week. loved the fact this is a small hotel compared to those around it. Because of that and the service from the staff, who are really helpful, it has the feel of a small family run hotel rather than a big hotel were you can just be a room number.

The place is spotless and the garden and pool is lovely and its location couldnt be beter just over the road from the beach. we stayed on b&b rate and breakfasts were fine with nice selection and good coffee! some here have complained about the buffet in the evening which we didnt do as we wanted to eat out most nights so cant comment on that, but theres tons of beach resturants every 5o meters one of the best being francos a minutes walk away. but as well as a buffet for guests the hotel has a separate resturant of its own and the food was so good in there we could have eaten in there every night. you can eat it in the resturant or bar area where you can watch the world go by.
had a great holiday and i dont think i would stay anywhere else

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank fitnessfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2012

This is a really great little hotel in a good location (playamar...quieter beach than torremolinos but only 10 min walk away) that im very glad we picked . It stands out on the strip as mostly all of the other hotels are big monstrosities! This is a small three story beautifully presented, spotlessly clean hotel, with a really good restaurant of its own.
The staff are really helpful and freindly and the rooms are basic but clean and the food is great. think older people would appreciate its more mature and quieter atmosphere. had a wonderful time and whilst in torre be sure to visit pepe lopez flamenco nights its a fantastic show.

Room Tip: balcony with sea or view of pool and garden are nicest rooms
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank andyLiverpool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2012

this is the second time I have stayed in this hotel .The location is excellent and all amenities surround it . The rooms are basic but have air conditioning and are very clean .only problem a bar next door call JG's Spent 10 minutes standing at the bar waiting for the bartenders while they served others. Then when they were done we waited another 10 minutes while they watched TV. We then tried to get their attention and the dude looked up and seen me waiting and then turned back to the TV. Needless to say we left at that point. Horrendous service!!!!!!!

Room Tip: dont go to jg's pub
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank john b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews