We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bajondillo Apartments
Nearby Hotels
US$100
US$95
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$126
US$79
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$93
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Melia Costa del Sol(Torremolinos)
US$174
US$154
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$167
US$158
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Hotel Zen Airport(Torremolinos)(Great Value!)
US$49
US$47
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$322
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Sol Principe by Melia(Torremolinos)(Great Value!)
US$114
Elvoline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$80
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
SENTIDO Amaragua(Torremolinos)
US$151
HotelsClick
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Reviews (1,489)
Filter reviews
1,489 results
Traveller rating
441
680
255
68
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
441
680
255
68
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsacross the roadexcept sundayfree transferbistro europastudio apartmentexcellent locationself cateringgreat apartmentskitchen areacooking facilitiessmall kitchenetteentertainment every nightsea viewreception staffbit datedtravel kettlegood size
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
641 - 646 of 1,489 reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2013 via mobile

I am stating in bajondillo now die about my 9 th time. I ofrwn travel alone and alwats fewl safe here. Its 3 star so no big luxuries but with a bad back they always put a matress topper on the bed for me....breakfast is bit great so go to Europa restaurant beside hotel.good choucrs freshly made..great value.
The beach restsurant opposite hotel is super..family run. You can eat on beach at your sun bed if preferred
Sunbed and parasol all day is €4.50.fabulous beach for walking
.. clean... bajondillo apart hotel does what it says...dont expect 5 star. ... but I feel safe and relaxed here and always enjoy my stay.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lulabelle4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2013

Have been going to bajandillo over ten years and sadly last week was last time.
Rooms so outdated,bathroom and furniture older than my great granny,place looks so tired.
Staff very good,friendly,hotel prices too expensive.
Breakfast 9 euro,disgrace,pint of beer 4euro crazy.
Goodbye will miss area,but need more for my hard earned euros

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FERGIE666666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2013

Just arrived this afternoon. omg! It's awful. We are staying in a studio apartment which cost around 400 euros for seven nights, cheap I know. typically british the first thing i wanted when i arrived was a cup of tea, no kettle! we have a baloney side sea view, which is basically a view of a pizza house next door its that bad that me and my partner have just found another hotel to stay in. PLease don't book here.

Room Tip: just don't book any room
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank dave s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2013

If searching for apartment close to beach crowd - that's it. Its quite basic, clean, simple decor. If doing some cooking - cleanup accesories are up to you. TV set/channel choice is not for fastidious audience. Wifi works in the room though slow sometime (peak hours?), Anyway it's comfortable (bedding may not satisfy tall persons). Cautious trus to "free parking" - if full, than it's quite a search around and free street parking may be in quite a distance.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ralfs K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2013

Reasonably sized studio-style apartment, furnished with faux 19th century Spanish furniture. Cooking facility very basic (bought cheap toaster in Carrefour!). Main gripe is that we asked at time of booking, three months before arrival, and again four days before arrival, for adjoining apartments. What did we get? Apartments on different floors!
Also, note that there is a charge of 3 euros per day for sun loungers at pool. Would have cost us 168 euros for our 28-day stay!

Room Tip: Don't bother asking for any preference!
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank le_chocolatier1938
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews