We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bajondillo Apartments
Nearby Hotels
US$161
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$153
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Melia Costa del Sol(Torremolinos)
US$223
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$182
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Sol Principe by Melia(Torremolinos)
US$187
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$164
Melia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$160
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$108
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Sol Don Pedro by Melia(Torremolinos)(Great Value!)
US$138
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$130
Melia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$125
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$118
Melia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Arcos de Montemar(Torremolinos)(Great Value!)
US$92
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$215
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$204
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Isabel(Torremolinos)
US$133
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,512)
Filter reviews
1,513 results
Traveller rating
452
688
260
68
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
452
688
260
68
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsacross the roadexcept sundayfree transferbistro europastudio apartmentexcellent locationself cateringgreat apartmentskitchen areacooking facilitiessmall kitchenetteentertainment every nightsea viewreception staffbit datedtravel kettlegood size
Filter
Updating list...
620 - 625 of 1,513 reviews
Reviewed 30 April 2014

Beautiful swimming pool area and nicely maintained surroundings. Studio was big 33 m2, a little outdated, but clean. Free parking and wi-fi. Nice views from the fifth floor seaview studio. Good airconditioning.

Room Tip: Seaview studio for two from third floor up and on the west side are sunny. No noise from the bar.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Pauliina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2014

The location of these apartments is its best feature,being only a stones throw from the beach and access to the lift that takes you up to the town at a cost of 50 cents per person,.well worth it as its a very steep climb otherwise up lots of steps!!.The room we had was on the 8th floor and was very basic, with almost no facilities for cooking or even making a snack, just 2 gas rings and no worktops,but we did have a working fridge so therefore eating out is a must, though we did find it quite pricey compared to other resorts that we have visited. Not a bad place to go if you are not too fussy. As has been said before take a kettle if you like a morning cuppa.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ce_ster_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2014

The staff especially in the bar are not friendly. The rooms are small . The food is average at best. The pool is nice. The restaurants across from the apartments specifically the Bistro Europa and the other restaurant called Coenvi-II are recommended especially the fillet steak and the lamb chops are fantastic.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TheCronins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2014

Very good location, took the notice of tips given by other travellers and asked for a high up refurbished room with afternoon sun. I don't think it was refurbished; it was like travelling back to visit a Spanish grandma who was 5 ft tall. (The chairs and bathroom sink were low but the sideboard was large.) And it did have that museum smell. The walls are very thin and you can hear your neighbours conversation and everything else. Beds narrow and pillows under filled with foam pieces.
That said the location is great, the reception staff are really helpful, the shower is powerful, the fridge and air conditioning work perfectly and the studios/apartments are kept very clean. (I took a travel kettle as like a morning brew.)

Room Tip: Room high up to the west for peaceful afternoon and evening sun.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Lyn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2014

Having read the TA reviews, we ensured that we requested a renovated studio, high up and facing away from the pool. When we arrived, we were given a not renovated room on the third floor overlooking the pool. Fortunately, the lady at the desk was very accomodating and we were moved to an east facing room on the 7th floor. Staff have been very accomodating throughout our 8 day stay. The studio room is of an adequate size and the bed is very comfortable. We requested and were given extra pillows and a mattress topper. Cooking facilities are very limited and we managed to make some meals but it is not convenient. Four plates, two cups, two saucers, two bowls, two glasses, well - you get the idea! There is a table and two chairs and two armchairs. The armchairs are very, very short and though I am not tall, my knees were up around my chin when sitting in these chairs. Bathroom facilitis are adequate and the bath is longer and deep with plenty of hot water. We used the coin operated washer/dryer and be forwarned, the dryers don't seem to heat. Preparing our own food (at least for some meals) is important to us, so next time we would try to find somewhere with better cooking facilities. The location is excellent - right across from the beach, and close to the elevator up to the town. You should know that there are about 15 steps to get up to that elevator. Free transportation to and from the airport was very much appreciated.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank chrisKelowna_BC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews