We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bajondillo Apartments
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Fenix Torremolinos(Torremolinos)
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
MS Aguamarina Suites(Torremolinos)
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
Melia Costa del Sol(Torremolinos)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Hotel El Pozo(Torremolinos)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
N.CH Hotel(Torremolinos)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (1,489)
Filter reviews
1,489 results
Traveller rating
441
680
255
68
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
441
680
255
68
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsacross the roadexcept sundayfree transferbistro europastudio apartmentexcellent locationself cateringgreat apartmentskitchen areacooking facilitiessmall kitchenetteentertainment every nightsea viewreception staffbit datedtravel kettlegood size
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
835 - 840 of 1,489 reviews
Reviewed 5 October 2009

My wife and our two year old stayed for 6 days. It took three tries to find a non-smoking room that hadn't been recently smoked in. Wifi gets bogged down sometimes and was out for two days. Hotel is old and mainly caters to retirees on package tours.

Enough negativity. The rooms are clean and big for Europe. Service is also good; the light went out in the bathroom and was promptly repaired. Wifi and parking are free. Location is great.

When our daughter is old enough we'll be back!

  • Stayed: October 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RocketRay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2009

Travelled here with a group of friends for a stag do (15 of us). Can't complain about apartments as they were spot on, if a little dated as mentioned by others. Miguel the manager was top notch and made sure we were looked after. I would return here but not as a group of lads, more suited to older end of the market or families. Torremolinos not really suitable for stags on an evening, daytime was ok as we found a good Irish bar with the footy on! If you are looking for somewhere to stay on a stag do, then Benalmadena is where we ended up every night, cost about 10/15 euros for a taxi. But, as for the apartments, as I've said, no complaints, clean & friendly, just not quite right for our crowd.

  • Stayed: September 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Steve H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2009

Stayed here from the 5th to the 12th of September and would definately reccomend it to anyone. Its a great base for the beach, shopping and eating out. It is only about 100metres from the lift to torromolinos town and trust me....this is a must....coming down is a lovely walk but its definately better to take the lift up.
Theres some lovely places to eat along the boardwalk and I would definately reccomend thee cosy nook to those who like good home cooked food. Espically liked the fact that the dish's that had chips with them, came with home cut chipss....not the mcdonalds type.
The bajondillo itself is clean and basic, no, you do not have a kettle but I managed to boil water in a saucepan for tea/coffee. The studio we were in overlooked the pool and the beach, lovely view day or night. Air con is a little slow but we asked for a second key and left it on during the day when we were out - this made life in the apartment very comfortable. The entertainment was not for us but was mainly aimed at a slightly older crowd anyway which was fine.
Overall I would definately reccomend this hotel to young and old alike.

Stayed: September 2009, travelled with friends
1  Thank TheChesterWanderer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2009

3 nights in a twin room: 2 gas burners, fridge, excellent (quiet) aircon and heating, balcony. Roomsa are clean (not spotless but who cares) Staff excellent service excellent, room to leave your luggage so don't worry about a late departure. The ONLY down side (apart from no microwave) is the doors slamming but tends to be quieter after 10pm.
NOTE: take some shower gel with you - there isn't soap supplied or washing up liquid so the shower gel will do for both for the first night. Supermarkets are open 'til 9.30pm tho.

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank wiganjoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2009

We stayed in studio apartment here, very clean, multi channel TV huge swimming pool which has lifeguards loads of large trees to go under for shade from sun as gets extremely hot. its located across road from hugh beach.Loads of shops, restaurants etc. nearby. Excellent top class evening entertainment outdoors on terrace every night, staff very hepful and friendly. I'd definetly recommend this hotel and will stay there again soon.

  • Stayed: July 2006, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Camrhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews