We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Natursun
Nearby Hotels
US$157
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Melia Costa del Sol(Torremolinos)
US$221
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$181
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$119
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$113
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$108
Melia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Sol Principe by Melia(Torremolinos)
US$181
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$163
Melia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Sol Don Pedro by Melia(Torremolinos)(Great Value!)
US$140
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$120
Melia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Bajondillo Apartments(Torremolinos)
US$87
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Isabel(Torremolinos)
US$147
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$213
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$203
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$151
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (526)
Filter reviews
526 results
Traveller rating
186
166
108
29
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
186
166
108
29
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea viewboiled eggspool areacontinental breakfastcomfy sunbedsspanish baconmodern hotelair contriple roomla carihuela areaminute walkmain roadtop floorvisit torremolinosmini fridgeeuros per nightrecommend this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
211 - 216 of 526 reviews
Reviewed 29 July 2014 via mobile

Just got back from a 4 day break at this hotel the staff were all so nice friendly and helpfull. The hotel was spotless I will come back and stay here again it was only 5 mins walk to the beach and was a nice walk stoping at a few bars on the way

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Manfs73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2014

We had a wonderful holiday at the Hotel Natursun. We arrived early after an easy, quick and very cheap transfer on the train from Malaga airport and as it was only 10.30am when we checked in we were very pleased to find our room was ready for us. The man on reception was friendly and helpful so it was a great start to our holiday.
Our room was located on the 3rd floor at the back of the hotel. It was spotlessly clean with everything you need to make your stay as comfortable as possible, even a small fridge which was great for keeping our beers cold! There isn't a kettle in the room so you may want to bring a travel kettle with you as we did. The bathroom was fine with a nice powerful shower over the bath. We had a small balcony although the view wasn't great. It was handy for hanging our towels and cossies out though!
We slept like logs for the whole week, the air conditioning kept the room nice and cool and there wasn't a sound from outside.
The air conditioning is included in the room price as is the wi fi which considering how reasonable the room rate is made it even better value for money.
The pool area is lovely, it was quiet the whole week we were there so never a rush to find a sunbed! The are plenty of comfortable loungers and parasols and a nice jacuzzi too. The pool was a lovely temperature to cool off and big enough for a bit of swimming too.
The surrounding outdoor seating areas were very nice and offered lovely sea views.
We enjoyed the breakfast at the Natursun, it's mainly continental with a good choice of cereals, bread and rolls, cold meat and cheeses, yoghurts, fruit and lovely fresh pastries. There was also bacon, little sausages and boiled eggs all served hot so the breakfast would cater for anyones taste and plenty of it to set you up for the day.
The hotel is in a great location just a 5 minute walk to the lovely beach of La Carihuela which is very clean and has great bars and restaurants. We used the Playa Miguel beach club and it was only 10 euros for 2 really comfy sunbeds and a parasol and the waiters will bring you drinks at reasonable prices. It was great there in the evenings too, a lovely place to chill out with a cocktail listening to good music with a nice vibe.
You can walk from the hotel to Torremolinos up the hill in 10 minutes or walk along the beach promenade in about 15 mins which is a much nicer walk. Also if you walk along the promenade in the other direction for about 25 minutes you will get to Benalmadena with its lovely marina. It was lovely there and we enjoyed a couple of really good meals in restaurants in the marina.
I can't fault anything about this holiday and the Hotel Natursun and we will definately be booking another break at this fantastic hotel again soon.
Thank you to everyone at The Natursun for a wonderful holiday and we will be looking forward to staying again soon.
Jane and Mark

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Jane A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

Great location. 5 min to walk to the sea promenade and the beach. 5 min to walk to the city centre, supermarkets and the railway station (to go to the airport and Málaga) Hotel is new and very clean. Room was spacious, large comfortable bed, fridge, well-equiped bathroom. Very friendly staff, proper cleaning and fresh towels every day. Sea view costs extra but it was 100% worth it! Breakfast was a bit disappointing. It was tasty but few items, not much to choose from and the same every day. But we got our breakfast for free cause we booked on the hotel site, so it was still a nice bonus.

Room Tip: Sea view is worth the price!
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Anna A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2014

After a trip around Andalucia, we left the stunning city of Seville for Malaga airport. But we needed to stay near the airport overnight, and ended up in Torremolinos [ugh!] The good news however was that we found this great hotel.So lucky! Rooms were good at a fair price. We even had a sea view. Breakfast was far better than we expected. Staff were very nice.And contrary to some of your reviewers, was very quiet. And 15 mins to the airport. Overall---very satisfied. And we managed to park without having to pay!!

Room Tip: Front rooms have sea views.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank clive p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2014

We arrived at this hotel chap on reception was ok. The room was very basic and fairly clean with air con, no teamaking facilities.At night it was very noisy and loud we complained at reception but the noise continued all night it sounded as though they have locals in the hotel,so got no sleep whatsoever.Breakfast consisted of hard dry bread, boiled eggs (they must have been there since the day before),bacon and sausage which looked horrable so we didnt have anything to eat.We wouldnt go again it was a bad experience.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank phil b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews