We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Hotel Roc Costa Park”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Roc Costa Park
Ranked #25 of 72 Hotels in Torremolinos
San Diego, California
Level Contributor
142 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
“Hotel Roc Costa Park”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 May 2014

This hotel has very large, clean, rooms, usually with a balcony. In our travel package with about 400 people, breakfast and dinner was included. It was a nice buffet with something different every night for dinner. We were there 7 nights, with wines and beer included at dinner, in our package, very very good !! The buffets were beautiful with something there for everyone.
There was a free shuttle bus to the center of Torremolinos or to the Beach in town. It does not run during Siesta Time so beware, and watch you time schedule !!
There is also a train within walking distance to take you to Malaga ! If you like to walk from the hotel to Torremolinos on a Direct route 20 minutes.
The swimming pools where beautiful. The child's play areas and pools where great !
The only down side is, this hotel on weekends could be very noisy as walls appear to be very thin, with no sound barriers. The beds are older and very hard. We recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: Get a room hopefully down the end of a corridor,(less people going by and only one side with a room...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank BajaBuddies2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,150 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    305
    422
    246
    92
    85
See reviews for
598
301
19
7
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (172)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Englewood, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 May 2014

Just came back from this hotel what a great place to stay lovely room with great view,The food was excellent with great presentation ,,,the staff couldn't do enough for you I hurt my foot they were giving me ice constanly what a great personnel I sure tell everybody it's a fantastic hotel Ingrid at the looby was excellent with the customer,,,,,Dining room beautiful a lot to choose from,LOVE to go back thank you everybody at the hotel we sure enjoy our stay,,,,,,,love Barry and Helene Googins with legendary

Room Tip: first elevator 5th floor 20012
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank helenetherreault
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
38 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 May 2014 via mobile

Stayed there several nights after a Cruise as paTorremolinos and a short Metro tide from Malaga. 'rt of a tour group.The rooms were "Europe average" and included breakfast and dinner. The hotel is located far from downtown Torremolinos and a short Metro ride from Torremolinos to Malaga. The location would be negligible if you were satisfied with the poor cuisine. If, however, you want to eat palatable food, You need to leave the hotel.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Navigator414
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 May 2014

This is a budget hotel and should not be expected to be anything more.
The furnishings are basic but adequate. The food is simple, clean and fresh but not the greatest quality. The drinks are similar, being cheap local brands.
The hotel is situated 15 minutes walk from the main town of Torremolinos but the hotel does supply a courtesy bus every 45 mins throughout the day.
The staff are very friendly and helpful and overall the hotel is clean and tidy.
The layout of the hotel building is a little awkward and the elevators are small and slow.
The entertainment in the evenings was a little basic (they played bingo one night) and the entertainment room itself could do with a make over.
The animation team appeared to be good with the children that were staying at the Hotel.
The hotel is peaceful and good value for money.

Room Tip: Request a room in the main Hotel building and not the annex building.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank MartinJ3671
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Torremolinos hotels
0.5 mi away
Sol Principe
Sol Principe
#15 of 72 in Torremolinos
4.0 of 5 bubbles 3,060 reviews
0.7 mi away
Marconfort Beach Club Hotel
Marconfort Beach Club Hotel
#26 of 72 in Torremolinos
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,934 reviews
0.9 mi away
Marconfort Griego Hotel
Marconfort Griego Hotel
#21 of 72 in Torremolinos
3.5 of 5 bubbles 1,043 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Roc Hotel Flamingo
Roc Hotel Flamingo
#54 of 72 in Torremolinos
3.5 of 5 bubbles 12 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Puente Real
Hotel Puente Real
#16 of 72 in Torremolinos
3.5 of 5 bubbles 2,613 reviews
0.9 mi away
Royal Costa Hotel
Royal Costa Hotel
#59 of 72 in Torremolinos
3.0 of 5 bubbles 828 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Roc Costa Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Roc Costa Park

Property: Hotel Roc Costa Park
Address: Calle El Pinar,2, 29620 Torremolinos, Spain
Region: Spain > Andalucia > Province of Malaga > Costa del Sol > Torremolinos
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#15 Luxury Hotel in Torremolinos
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Roc Costa Park 4*
Number of rooms: 296
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, LoveHolidays, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, TravelUp, Priceline, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Roc Costa Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Roc Costa Park Torremolinos, Costa Del Sol, Spain

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing