We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Location fantastic”
other travellers have booked this property
The Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Pool
The Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
3rd terrace
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living Room
3rd terrace
Kitchen
Living Room
The Master Bedroom
Living Room
Living Room
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Living Room
Living Room
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
2nd terrace
2nd terrace
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
3rd bathroom
The 2nd twin bedroom
3rd bathroom
The 2nd twin bedroom
Half Bathroom
The 2nd twin bedroom
The single bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Torremolinos, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Swedish first
Any
English first
champions...
wales
Level 3 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Location fantastic”
Reviewed 14 July 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Stayed here last wk of may me my wife 5 grandchildren, accommodation was 1st class so much room the location is fantastic overlooking the beautiful beach this really is a treasure and so is the owner Jose met us on arrival showed us around the apartment give us a few tips cheap supermarkets etc any issues give us his phone number and told us don't hesitate to contact him luckily we didn't need to on arriving back in the UK realised we left a load of dvd's contacted Jose he sent them the following day free of charge top guy wouldn't hesitate to book these apartments again many thanks Jose

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jul 2016
Thank you for your stay. Hope to see you soon back at the apartment. It has been a pleasure to host you and your family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrancesC
Ballymena, Co Antrim, N Ireland
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“great view”
Reviewed 7 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

stayed with friends in mid May 2016. Plenty of room for five guests. Well stocked with things like cleaning stuff, toilet rolls (very important!), towels, bed linen etc. Great view from balcony. I would definitely return to these apartments. Just some minor points which would add to the experience - a couple more English speaking channels on the TV - like a news channel would be great; more waste bins (maybe we just created more waste than usual!!) but apart from that I would recommend fully.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jun 2016
Thank you for your review. It has been very nice to host you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yyppatt
Coleraine
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Spacious holiday home.”
Reviewed 22 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We were very impressed with the size of our apartment. The accommodation was a bit dated as mentioned by a previous guest but it was very comfortable and enough room for us all to spread out over the two floors and 3 balconies. The back balcony had the evening sun which was nice for a pre dinner drink before heading out to enjoy some of the very good restaurants in the area. The kitchen was really well equipped, plenty of crockery, cutlery and glassware. The toaster was not one I would be familiar with and would much prefer the pop-up variety but we managed (I love my toast in the morning). We appreciated the dishwasher tablets and liquid for the washing machine - thank you.
We had plenty of hot water plus towels for the bathrooms and bedlinen for the beds. The bed in the master bedroom was huge and very comfortable.
The location was perfect, just across the road from the beach and around the corner from calle san miguel where we would take the lift into town for the evening.
I hope to go back again with my friends very soon. Muchas gracias Jose.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and size of property
Liked least: No loungers at pool
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 May 2016
Thank you very much for you nice coments. It has been a pleasure to have gest like you. Hope to see you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary H
Lahinch, Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Lovely Apartment on the seafront”
Reviewed 21 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Stayed here in October 2015. We were a family group. The apartment has fantastic sea views from the 2 balconies at the front. There was also a balcony at the back. This was the best equipped self catering apartment I have ever stayed in. The apartment was a very good size, enough space for all of us. I cannot recommend this apartment enough.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Oct 2015
Thank you very much for your nice review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Freddies1...
Torremolinos, Spain
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Pure Heaven”
Reviewed 25 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
4
people found this review helpful

A fantastic place to stay. Jose was extremely helpful.
We have booked this property for another two visits in 2015 and think it is the best location possible. It has everything fully fitted kitchen the best we have ever had in Spain. Being a private rented property on the seafront we could not have wished for more just across from
El Velero where Danny and David will make you more than welcome and in view of Pizza Mare where you will find Julio a perfect host.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jul 2016
Thank you for your coments, I will see you soon. Take care, Jose
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spikem69
Leeds,
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment”
Reviewed 2 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014
4
people found this review helpful

7 of us stayed in the Hadi Centre for 6 nights. The apartment is massive with two floors. The first floor you will find the huge living room with a lovely balcony over looking the pool and sea. Upstairs you will find the main bedroom which is en-suite again it is huge and replicates the balcony below. Some of the fittings and furniture are a bit dated but the space was brilliant. Location wad brilliant christening to the sea whilst laid in bed was bliss.

Negatives .. There was building work going on so area is a bit of a building site and grounds and common areas are a little run down. There are no beds around the pool which is a shame because it's lovely.Also to keep the children entertained I would recommend installing WiFi and more than one English Channel on the TV.

Owner was very friendly and fixed a light for us the same day and our deposit was returned early morning when we left.

All in all a great place for a large party and will be much better once the building work is finished

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the space, views and location
Liked least: Common areas
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eilmur
New Ross, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Hadi centre torremolinos was perfect”
Reviewed 19 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed in hadi centre for one week everything about the appartment was perfect the location was perfect the appartment had everything you could want for a perfect Holliday ,the pool is lovely ,Jose Carlos was very helpfull we can't wait to go back

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The appartment and location
Liked least: Lovett it all
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing