We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Happy”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Torremolinos, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Anton S
Rotterdam, The Netherlands
2 reviews
“Happy”
Reviewed 15 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

A very very nice and homy appartment in the centre of torremolinos
Clean, complete and well furnised
Nice balcony with viev over a beautiful garden
Little short in towls
Worth his price

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 May 2018
thank you very much Anton. I hope to welcome you soon. for the towels you could ask Sandra. see you soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Lovely apartment very central”
Reviewed 30 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This apartment is ideal for a family.location was grt,very central.wifi in the apartment was very gud.supermarket,restaurants,main shopping area all within walking distance.lovely pool area,had d choice of two pools.wud def stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Sep 2017
thank you,
you will still be welcome.
see you soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great location and great accommodation”
Reviewed 27 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This accommodation offered us everything we expected. The owner Chantal thought of everything when she furnished this apartment with a view to rental. Communication was excellent from start to finish and we had a wonderful 10 days. The location (in the middle of the town) was fabulous; close to beach and all amenities and minutes from the train station. I have recommended this apartment to many family and friend and I will certainly use it again if available when I return to Torremolinos. Thank you Chantal; you made our holiday worthwhile.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Sep 2017
a big thank-you.
you were very nice.
I hope to welcome you again.
see you soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Aug 2017
thank you,
You have been very good tenant and discreet.
You will always be welcome.
see you soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sue C
Chester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect accommodtion in a great location!”
Reviewed 3 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We have recently returned from a week's stay at this lovely apartment.
The apartment itself was excellent and very well contained, and it was in the perfect location for our family, as it was a five minute walk from the train station and also very close to the main centre. We had the use of the pools across the road - which were fantastic, and the access to these was very secure.

I would highly recommend this apartment to anyone, as it made our holiday very special. We would definitely return there in the future.
Thanks you !

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2017
Hello,
A big thank you for your evaluation.
You have been very pleasant tenant, you will obviously always welcome.
see you soon.
Chantal y Juan Carlos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rkcastiel
Toronto, Canada
1 review
“Amazing location great flat”
Reviewed 12 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We rented this appartement for 14 days and the apartment is kept in excellent condition, well furnished, amazing pools and best location in torremolinos near the beach and the centre. I would recommended to everyone !!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jul 2017
A big thank you, it is a pleasure to have such a respectful tenant.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marie A
Leatherhead, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great location, great flat”
Reviewed 14 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We stayed at the flat with our 2 children (2 and 8 years old). The flat is well equipped with everything one needs. It is airy and bright. There is a travel cot and a high chair. The beds are very comfortable. It is about 300 metres to the beach and one can take the elevator to go to the beach or the stairs. To use the elevator it is Eur0.5 per adult, children go free. The beach has grey sand. Lots of restaurants to eat at along the promenade. It is cheaper to eat in town or in the restaurants at Carrefour. The flat is well situated, a few minutes to the train station and the taxi stand is right outside the flat. I would recommend taking a taxi (about EUR6) to Carrefour, one can take the train (EUR7.20 for 4) but it is a long walk to get to it. My mother has issues walking but the flat is so central that she was able to enjoy the holiday as well. From Malaga airport it is 3 stops away by train and by taxi about 10 minutes away (EUR16). The swimming pool is across the road and there is a big one and a baby one.
The only issue we had was to get the keys on the day of arrival but that was quickly resolved by the owner who kept us informed. All in all we had a lovely time and are already planning our next holiday.
(prices based on our trip in April 2017)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Apr 2017
A big thank you for your kindness and your kind understanding.
You will always be welcome.
see you soon .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing