We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“fantastic holiday.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Torremolinos, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
malcolm t
Bishop Auckland, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“fantastic holiday.”
Reviewed 8 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We have stayed in the suite on a previous holiday so we knew what to expect a nice welcome from the owners who were very helpful during the stay.
As before the suite was very clean and comfortable and in a fantastic location .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tipperary
Reviewed 21 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
malcolm t
Bishop Auckland, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic location.”
Reviewed 2 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great apartment for a couple modern clean light and airy. Great views from the large balcony and for the pool bar entertainment.
Good to have the use of the hotel facilities with great pools.
Looking forward to our return in September.
Thank you Antonio & Carlos.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trish S
Bradford, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Beautiful Apartment”
Reviewed 5 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

My husband and I stayed at this beautiful apartment in May 2017.it is located within a lovely 4 star hotel. It is very modern and spotlessly clean. It contains everything you require. The sea views are stunning. We were met at the hotel by the owners on our arrival and were shown around the apartment, a very personal service. I would highly recommend the apartment and cannot wait to return next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
66sharon2...
Wicklow, Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“lovely beach front apt”
Reviewed 30 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Privately owned aptm, perfect for a couple or 2 adults and 2 children maybe, apt looks bigger in the photos. Location couldnt be better and hotel itself was excellent, very clean. What i liked best was hotels location, what i liked lease was that we were there 10 days and room wasnt serviced at all, also there was no safe for your valuables

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Room not serviced, no safe, no wifi
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
donnabrad...
Southampton, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“great apartment”
Reviewed 19 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

great apartment great location excellent communication with owner couldnt ask for anything better close to port brilliany views

Travelling group: Con mi pareja
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ria C
Southampton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic location”
Reviewed 14 April 2016 for a stay in October 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Stayed here in late October (great weather). The owner was quick to respond and very helpful. The apartment has everything you need, great facilities and super balcony. Beach facing and gets the sun nearly all day. Nice to be able to use hotel too. Great for walking either way to benaldema and further into Malaga. Right on the beach, will definitely return. Thank you Antonio.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Everything great apartment
Liked least: Cost of bedding needs to be included
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing