We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous apartment, great location, quiet, very...”
other travellers have booked this property
Lounge
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lounge
Dinning area Dinning area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
Lounge
Dinning area
Dinning area
Master Bedroom
2nd Double Bedroom
3rd Bedroom
Ensuite toilet to 3rd bedroom
Family Bathroom
Family Bathroom
Family Bathroom
Fully fitted kitchen
Fully fitted kitchen
Balcony with sea and garden views
Sea view from Master Bedroom
Benalmadena Marina
Scenic promenade
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Torremolinos, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
EIMEAR K
Dublin, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fabulous apartment, great location, quiet, very well equipped”
Reviewed 16 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

I would stay in this apartment again. Beautifully decorated and very modern. Fabulously equipped kitchen. Could have cooked full meal in if we chose not to go out. Home from home. Quiet in a residential block just minutes from the beach. Fully air conditioned which was needed as the temperatures were very high. No complaints at all. Although a full length mirror would be good as I am not very tall.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: cleanliness and modern apartment
Liked least: no wifi
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jun 2016
Dear Melissa.
Many many thanks for your kind words and most importantly that you all enjoyed your stay.
Point taken on the mirror as ironically there is one waiting to be fixed and installed.
Once again many thanks and look forward to having you again.
Kindest regards
Marcelo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JC-MAW
Preston
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“What a find!”
Reviewed 4 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Having stayed at the Pez Espada regularly for the last 10 years, we decided to try this apartment that we came across on here when the Pez was unavailable, and are we glad we did!

This standard of this apartment is excellent, even better than in the pictures. Who would think that within such an unassuming building lies such an incredible apartment! It is modern, very well decorated and furnished, has fantastic balconies - 3 of them including a utility one! - and has all the little touches that make it so easily feel like a home from home.

The owner of the apartment is incredibly helpful, professional and easily available to contact.

We stayed there with our two young children and my mum and everyone loved it.

We don't really have any tips or guidelines as it was all so easy.

We will definitely be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing we didn't like
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2016
Dear Joan,
Many thanks for your kind words.
I am glad you found the apartment to be homely and nice and that contributed you and your family to have a deserved good holidays.
I will welcome you back.
Kindest regards,
Marcelo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PAULIELan...
LANARK
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fabulous apartment”
Reviewed 21 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

I would highly recommend staying here. Apartment is immaculate, modern & with everything you could possibly need. Located between Torremolinos & Benalmedena makes this an ideal holiday for both resorts including the quieter La Carihuela which is on your doorstep.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2016
Dear Pauline,
Trust you are well.
Many thanks for your kind words about the apartment and I am glad you liked it.
Kindest regards
Marcelo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jack Y
Benalmadena, Spain
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“What a little gem!”
Reviewed 7 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
2
people found this review helpful

A fantastic apartment. Tastefully decorated and furnished to a very high standard. Well equipped kitchen with everything you could possibly need, even a washing machine. The rooms were spacious. Lovely bathroom with a fantastic shower. The bedrooms were large with very comfortable beds.

The location of the apartment is great. A couple of minutes walk to the Pez Espada Hotel, and a further couple of minutes walk to the promenade with all it's bars and restaurants. Walking a couple of minutes in the opposite direction to the beach takes you to the main road where a large supermarket can be found, as well as the bus stops.

The last thing to mention is the owner Marcelo. Marcelo was very helpful, quick to respond to queries and also sent a couple of texts during the holiday to make sure everything was OK. A very attentive host.

All in all, excellent and would definitely recommend a stay here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Nov 2015
Dear Karen,
Many thanks for your kind words and most importantly I am glad that you and the family enjoyed your holidays and you found the apartment, its location and services around to be at the level of your expectations.
Kindest regards,
Marcelo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
scotland
Reviewed 21 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Large property and location
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Oct 2015
Many thanks Brian & Elaine for your comments and I am glad you enjoyed the apartment and will welcome you again soon.
Kindest regards,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ebele63
Cordoba, Spain
1 review
Reviewed 16 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Aug 2018
Estimada Eu,
Muchas gracias por haberse tomado el tiempo de dejarnos una review.
Me alegro que el apartamento haya sido de su agrado.
Desafortunadamente el tema de la piscina es ajeno a nosotros y por eso preferimos publicar el apartamento con la clara referencia de que NO hay piscina, pues la que existe es ajena al complejo y es de control privado.
Muchas gracias por su comentario respecto de Lola y se los hare llegar a ella, quien se pondra muy contenta.
Cordialmente,
Marcelo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
helene q
Prevost, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 20 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Apr 2018
Dear Helene
Trust you are keeping well.
Many thanks for taking the time to write the review and your kind words.
I am very pleased you enjoyed the apartment and hope we hear from you again in the future.
Kindest regards
Marcelo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing