We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Torremolinos is one of the most popular holiday resorts in Southern Spain. Great, wide sand beach!!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Torremolinos is one of the most popular holiday resorts in Southern Spain. Great, wide sand beach!!
pool area of the community
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
7 reviews
Torremolinos is one of the most popular holiday resorts in Southern Spain. Great, wide sand beach!!
pool area of the community
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Torremolinos, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Alexander...
London
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location”
Reviewed 22 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a fantastic holiday at this Torremolinos
Studio apartment. Its in the city centre, close to supermarkets, shops and beach. The apartment is clean and well equipped.
We will book again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2017
Dear Alexander, thank you so much for your opinion. I am very glad that you had a fantastic holiday. Hope to see you both again soon here
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LenkaH248
1 review
“Torremolinos apartment”
Reviewed 28 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The owner very helpfull hovewer people at the reception not able to speak english. A bit disappointed had a problem as I dont speak much spanish. Never got my pass for the swimming pool and when I arrived at the apartment with my family they even didnt know about me..Not very organised. Apart from that apartment nice and easy to reach from the airport.. Not sure will visit the place again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2017
Dear Lenka, thank you for your stay and for the review. Just to clarify, "the reception" doesn´t have the information about the tenants, as it´s not a hotel. The building has a consierge, not a receptionist. You were met by Pepe personaly and you sent my a very nice message privately on the 25th of June saying: "Hi Ania just to let you know all is good in the apartment and Málaga is great (....)"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
325renato
Chiavenna, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 20 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing