We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Kid-friendly on FRI, SAT”

Restaurante Paprika
Ranked #128 of 1,484 Restaurants in Granada
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Child-friendly, Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, After-hours, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Neighbourhood: Albaicín
Barcelona, Spain
Level Contributor
98 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Kid-friendly on FRI, SAT”
Reviewed 22 February 2014

Early dinner hours on Friday and Saturday (not the usual 'closed until 8PM') which is super-helpful when traveling with kids. Very good food as well, including curries, pasta, dips. Very nice staff. Short walk from Plaza Nueva (10 minutes).

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jeffrey S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

315 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    152
    101
    36
    15
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Iznajar
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing food and flavors”
Reviewed 14 February 2014

Paprika was delicious, the food was amazing! The flavors were all fantastic and there were many choices to choose from. The chocolate truffles melted in your mouth and had great flavor. I highly recommend Paprika.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Summer B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Iznajar, Spain
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Our whole family loved it!”
Reviewed 14 February 2014

Our family of 4 spent Valentine's enjoying a delicious dinner at Paprika. What an absolute delight. We loved all the food. Even my picky 7 year old, ate everything and asked for more. We also appreciated the quality of all the ingredients that they use. The food had wonderful savory flavors that we all enjoyed. They offer organic fruit juice and wine as well, which was very good. And the dessert was wonderful. I would recommend this restaurant to everyone, not just vegans. If we lived closer, we would certainly be regular visitors!

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 4onatripNancy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manila, Philippines
Level Contributor
29 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Excellent vegetarian food and local wine”
Reviewed 9 February 2014

http://paprika-granada.com/ has the menu and all that's on there is great. We ate here the last two nights we were in Granada. Simply fantastic.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank B M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York
Level Contributor
84 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 90 helpful votes
“Unexpected vegan delight in Granada”
Reviewed 1 December 2013

Really nice service, really lovely staff. They had a "cheesecake" made with almond milk that was absolutely delicious. I would highly recommend the menu del dia for the best value. (The items not on that menu did seem a little expensive to us.)

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank ValueValueValue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Restaurante Paprika also viewed

Granada, Province of Granada
Granada, Province of Granada
 
Granada, Province of Granada
Granada, Province of Granada
 

Been to Restaurante Paprika? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing