We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Airport transfer ”

Granada Taxi Transfers
Ranked #1 of 11 Transportation in Granada
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Granada Taxi Transfers provide Malaga Airport Taxi Transfers to Granada. We provide you with the very best vehicle possible but only charge you less than a standard airport taxi. Our taxi transfer vehicles are equipped with AC and wifi. We also provide cool water for our clients. Our drivers are smartly dressed and maintain the transfer vehicle in immaculate condition. Test us out!
Useful Information: Wheelchair access
Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile

Booked for recent trip to and from malaga airport .easy booking system online .punctual efficient drivers and good confirmation of booking

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank Janet M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (46)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"return journey"
in 7 reviews
"driver waiting"
in 3 reviews
"great car"
in 2 reviews
"received email"
in 2 reviews
"great taxi service"
in 2 reviews
"driver arrived promptly"
in 2 reviews
"vehicle"
in 9 reviews
"cars"
in 5 reviews
"company"
in 15 reviews
"punctual"
in 3 reviews
"texts"
in 2 reviews
"spain"
in 3 reviews
Filter

28 - 32 of 46 reviews

Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile

Excellent service provided for transfers to and from airport have used for the past two years and would highly recommended their service to others.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Sebastian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile

As airport transfers go we couldn't have asked for more. On arrival at Malaga the driver was awaiting our arrival, extremely pleasant with perfect English. Bottled water in the vehicle for every passenger was very much welcomed.

The return trip was also excellent, the same driver arrived ten minutes early so we were packed and ready to leave on time.

He was also great with our nine month old child, very friendly and made him laugh.

This is the third time we have used this company and cannot fault them at all, great service!

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank Garry1931
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile

I would highly recommend this taxi service for it's reliability & competitive price. Both transfers, from airport to hotel & the return journey were faultless, the vehicles clean, spacious & comfortable & both drivers friendly & courteous. Most importantly, they were very punctual, the driver waiting at the airport as promised & also arrived on time at the hotel for return to airport. No hesitation in recommending this company.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank Relax592365
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2017

Booked return journey Malaga Airport to Nerja through Nerja Taxis/ solhop. Received confirmation text and email day before we left UK confirming and giving us driver's phone number. Even though flight arriving into Malaga was late driver was there waiting for us. Handed bottles of water once we got to taxi, lovely touch in the heat. Taxi was a Mercedes Microbus, 5 leather seats in back plenty of space, not your normal taxi. Again on return same process texts and emails confirming and driver arrived promptly in similar vehicle. Excellent service with excellent drivers and vehicles. You do not have to pay anything in advance you simply pay the driver at the end of each journey the price agreed when booking. On arrival home received email thanking us for using them and asking for any comments. If arriving into Malaga you could not use a better company for your transport needs.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank alanpam2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Granada Taxi Transfers also viewed

Granada, Province of Granada
Granada, Province of Granada
 
Granada, Province of Granada
Granada, Province of Granada
 

Been to Granada Taxi Transfers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing