We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Fantastic taxi transfer

Brilliant company. Very professional driver, lovely air conditioned cars and reliable service... read more

Reviewed 24 March 2020
CreamT71
,
Cornwall, United Kingdom
Always reliable

Have used this service on many occasions and it’s always reliable - which is what you need for... read more

Reviewed 24 November 2019
angiemac66
,
Bath, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 67 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Google
Recommended experiences in and around Granada
More Info
Reviews (67)
Filter reviews
67 results
Traveller rating
62
4
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
62
4
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 67 reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile

Excellent service provided for transfers to and from airport have used for the past two years and would highly recommended their service to others.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Sebastian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile

As airport transfers go we couldn't have asked for more. On arrival at Malaga the driver was awaiting our arrival, extremely pleasant with perfect English. Bottled water in the vehicle for every passenger was very much welcomed.

The return trip was also excellent, the same driver arrived ten minutes early so we were packed and ready to leave on time.

He was also great with our nine month old child, very friendly and made him laugh.

This is the third time we have used this company and cannot fault them at all, great service!

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank Garry1931
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile

I would highly recommend this taxi service for it's reliability & competitive price. Both transfers, from airport to hotel & the return journey were faultless, the vehicles clean, spacious & comfortable & both drivers friendly & courteous. Most importantly, they were very punctual, the driver waiting at the airport as promised & also arrived on time at the hotel for return to airport. No hesitation in recommending this company.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank Relax592365
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 September 2017

Booked return journey Malaga Airport to Nerja through Nerja Taxis/ solhop. Received confirmation text and email day before we left UK confirming and giving us driver's phone number. Even though flight arriving into Malaga was late driver was there waiting for us. Handed bottles of water once we got to taxi, lovely touch in the heat. Taxi was a Mercedes Microbus, 5 leather seats in back plenty of space, not your normal taxi. Again on return same process texts and emails confirming and driver arrived promptly in similar vehicle. Excellent service with excellent drivers and vehicles. You do not have to pay anything in advance you simply pay the driver at the end of each journey the price agreed when booking. On arrival home received email thanking us for using them and asking for any comments. If arriving into Malaga you could not use a better company for your transport needs.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank alanruebs2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 September 2017

We used this company to schedule a pickup from the airport in Malaga to our hotel (also in Malaga), and also from our hotel to the airport. Both transfers were very smooth. It was easy to make reservations, they sent confirmations through email and text, they replied to my emails very quickly, and were overall very easy to work with.

Both of our drivers were on time (the one waiting for us at the airport had a sign with my name on it) and their cars were very clean and luxurious. If I every need to secure a taxi transfer in Spain I would absolutely use Solhop, no doubt about it.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank amazingred01
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews