We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Albayzin Beauty”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Granada, Province of Granada, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
RoryO1963
Vancouver, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Albayzin Beauty”
Reviewed 17 July 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We stayed at Juan’s place in May 2018. The whole family agreed it was one of the best apartments we have stayed in. Tastefully decorated, beautiful linens and comfy beds. Kitchen had all essentials we needed. Outdoor terrace! Location was spectacular on a beautiful cobbled street in old Albayzin. An easy walk to everything, El Alhambra, cathedral, old town. Beautiful little plaza with great little restaurants, bars just a short walk away.
The thing however that set this apartment apart from any others was Juan, who went above and beyond our expectations, from helping us drive into Albayzin (wow!), secure parking, took time to give us a detailed itinerary with recommended sights, restaurants and tapas bars. He even made a lemon cake for us!! He was by far the best host we have encountered!!

And lastly Granada...what a beautiful gem set in beautiful surroundings. Juan’s apartment and Granada both highly recommended by us!!!

Thanks Juan!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2018
Rory, gracias por tu comentario. Me encantó conoceros tanto a ti como a tu fantástica familia. Espero volver a veros algún día. Siempre sereis bienvenidos a mi casa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
david t
1 review
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in October 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Nov 2018
David, muchas gracias por tu opinión. Me encantó conoceros, siempre seréis bienvenidos a mi casa.
Me alegro que os hayais sentido bien y os haya gustado mi bizcocho y recomendaciones. Gracias!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nico N
Pau, France
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in October 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Oct 2018
Melanie, gracias por tu comentario. Me alegro que os gustasen mis consejos y recomendaciones, para mí fue un gran placer conoceros. Sois una familia maravillosa. Siempre seréis bienvenidos a mi casa. Espero volver a veros algún día por aquí de nuevo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Road53580...
2 reviews
Reviewed 27 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Sep 2018
Muchas gracias por vuestro comentario. Siempre sereis bienvenidos en esta vuestra casa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
numoro49
Medina del Campo, Spain
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 30 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 May 2018
Gracias a vosotros por confiar en mí y elegir mi casa para vuestra estancia en Granada. Fue un placer conoceros y espero volver a veros. Siempre seréis bienvenidos.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hyksos h
Clermont-Ferrand, France
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Apr 2018
Muchas gracias por este gran comentario. Para mi fue un placer conoceros, siempre seréis bienvenidos a mi casa. Espero volver a veros.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Araceli G
Pontevedra, Spain
Level 6 Contributor
377 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 244 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Apr 2018
Araceli, muchas gracias por tu comentario, siempre seréis bienvenidos en mi casa. espero volver a veros pronto.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing