We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Clean and stylish with a fabulous roof top terrace”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Granada, Province of Granada, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
SGM-M01
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
“Clean and stylish with a fabulous roof top terrace”
Reviewed 31 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

My husband, two teenage kids and I stayed at this apartment in June. The host was amazing and gave us valuable tips on places to eat and things to see. The apartment was super clean with many thoughtful touches. The location was superb within walking distance of everything we wanted to see (although do keep in mind that Granada is quite hilly). We enjoyed having our breakfast in the morning on the roof top terrance looking up at Alambra. We really appreciated the ducted air conditioning. Our only regret was that we didn't stay longer.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Aug 2018
Muchas gracias por vuestra opinión. Me encantó conoceros. Tratar con personas como vosotros hace que todo fluya solo y que cada día me guste más hacer lo que hago. Siempre seréis bienvenidos a mi casa. Espero volver a veros algún día, bien por aquí o por el otro lado del mundo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TraceyT13...
Scotland, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fabulous accommodation in a beautiful location”
Reviewed 17 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We had a wonderful stay at this lovely apartment in the Albaicin. The accommodation is stylish, comfortable and spotlessly clean and has the most fantastic roof terrace with a view of the Alhambra and mountains beyond. Juan is most kind and helpful as well as being a wonderful baker - the orange cake he made for us was delicious!

There is so much to see and to do in Granada and we would love to do a return visit at some point in the future. Highly recommended!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2018
Muchas gracias por tu opinión Tracey. Fue un placer conocerte a ti y a tu hijo. Siempre sereis bienvenidos a mi casa, personas como vosotros hace que todo sea muy fácil. Espero volver a veros algún día, ya sabeis donde teneis vuestra casa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DanyNog
Avignon, France
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Nov 2018
Daniel muchas gracias por tu comentario. Sabes que siempre sereis bienvenidos a mi casa. Me encantó conoceros y que estuvisteis bien.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OnAir7454...
2 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in October 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Oct 2018
Hiroko, muchas gracias por tu comentario, recibir a familias como vosotros es todo un placer, pues todo marcha solo y sin esfuerzo. Siempre seréis bienvenidos, espero volver a veros de nuevo algún día.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Road53580...
2 reviews
Reviewed 27 September 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Sep 2018
Muchas gracias por vuestro comentario. Siempre sereis bienvenidos a mi casa y me encanta que repitais siempre que lo deseeis. GRACIAS!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rafcalvo
Madrid, Spain
1 review
Reviewed 25 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Sep 2018
Rafael muchas gracias por tu comentario. Me encantó conoceros y me alegra mucho que hayáis sentido la magia de Granada desde mi casa. Siempre sereis bienvenidos.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
doriamore...
Madrid, Spain
1 review
Reviewed 25 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Sep 2018
Muchas gracias a vosotros por este comentario, por elegir ni casa y por confiar en mi. Me encantó conoceros y pasar esa tarde de tapas por el centro. Espero volver a veros algun dia de nuevo. Siempre sereis bienvenidos de nuevo a mi casa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing