We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
eDreamsUS$52
Trip.comUS$53
ZenHotels.comUS$56
Expedia.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
View all 9 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (895)
Filter reviews
895 results
Traveller rating
315
436
113
22
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
315
436
113
22
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free underground parking cheap hotel hotel room leave the car short stay garage euros cathedral
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 895 reviews
Reviewed 28 December 2018 via mobile

We checked in at 12 instead of 2pm but they gave us the room anyway. Everyone at the reception desk is young, smiling and very helpful. WiFi is working everywhere. Breakfast adequate for what we paid. The hotel also offers free underground parking but there is plenty of free spaces all around because the hotel is surrounded by two malls and a huge cinema. In front of the hotel there’s a bus stop that takes you to the center and then everything is at a walking distance. Rooms are spacious, with wood floors, very clean, with a modern bathroom and a big shower. I have read other reviews where people complained about the lack of bidet, a fridge or a hair dryer in the rooms....perhaps they forgot that this is a 1 star hotel. If they want such amenities they should have book a 3-4stars hotel and pay accordingly. Thank you to the staff for making our stay so pleasant

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank U7632BNbarbarac
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HOTEL B, Director de Recepción at B&B Hotel Granada, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2018

Thank you so much for your kind words.

Have a nice day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2018

Last minute trip for 3 days to granada stayed in this hotel and could not fault it , lovely clean rooms , good sized bathrooms, and free hot drinks in the foyer of the hotel . Excellent value for a short break

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank jackiem159
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HOTEL B, Director de Recepción at B&B Hotel Granada, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2018

Thank you so much for your kind words. We will be pleasured if you choose us again for your next short break in Granada.

Have a nice day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2018 via mobile

We loved our stay at this hotel. The facilities are simple, but clean. For us, the most important amenitie the hotel offered was the free parking since we were traveling by car. I recommend you add the breakfast, it does not have hot dishes, but it is enough for starting your day well.
The hotel also offers a variety of hot drinks for free 24/7 as well as a restaurant that also operates 24hrs. The food is good and cheap—if you are tired after spending the whole day walking you can have pasta with dessert and beverage for 7€.

We would stay there again if we came back.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Aguitem
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HOTEL B, Departamento de Recepción at B&B Hotel Granada, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2018

Dear Aguitem!
Thanks for your comment.
We hope to see you soon at the hotel and meet your expectations again.
Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018 via mobile

We enjoyed the fair priced hotel 4 km from city centre especially about the free parking. Rooms were big and clean. The staff was extremely friendly and the hotel was located nearby 2 small malls. Breakfast was okay and cafe all the for free.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Raimund-1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HOTEL B, Dpto. Recepción at B&B Hotel Granada, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2018

Dear Raimund.
Thank you for your kind opinion! We are glad to know that our facilities and service were of your liking, as well as, the attention of our staff.
We hope to see you again, this is your home!
Best regards,
B&B Hotel Granada

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018 via mobile

Antonio in the reception saved our day helping us getting tickets to al hambra. He was a very nice guy!
Great hotel and nice personnel. There is free parking under the hotel. Breakfast was OK - good coffee.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Søren S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HOTEL B, Gerente at B&B Hotel Granada, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Soren,

Thank you very much for sending your evaluation.

We will make to come to our partner Antonio your congratulations.
We hope you enjoyed the city of Granada.


Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews