We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Alhambra Apartamentos Turisticos
Nearby Hotels
US$280
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Alhambra Palace Hotel(Granada)
US$286
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$274
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Room Mate Leo(Granada)(Great Value!)
US$121
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$109
Room Mate Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$110
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Melia Granada(Granada)
US$153
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$116
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Comfort Dauro 2(Granada)(Great Value!)
US$83
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Granada Five Senses Rooms & Suites(Granada)(Great Value!)
US$115
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Suites Gran Via 44(Granada)
US$113
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Boutique Parraga Siete(Granada)(Great Value!)
US$100
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Abades Recogidas(Granada)(Great Value!)
US$70
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$64
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (546)
Filter reviews
548 results
Traveller rating
406
115
21
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
406
115
21
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroof terraceprivate poolthese apartmentsseparate buildingstudio apartmenthotel terracegreat apartmentmain buildingsmall kitchenself cateringquiet areashort walkuseful informationnarrow streetsalbaicin areaold towncomfy bed
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
179 - 184 of 548 reviews
Reviewed 20 April 2014

We stayed at many different hotels/ hostals/ pensiones during our stay in Andalucia but this was the best one. For just 20€ more than a two star hostal in Seville we got an apartment of around 40m2, kitchenette, free Nespresso coffee, frree soft drinks and juices, roof top terrace, a particioned sleeping space offering some privacy and a world class view of the Alhambra.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
Thank Milk-Sheikh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2014

We walked in the door and were warmly greeted by Anna. She explained what we needed to know about getting tickets to Alhambra ( Spain's premier UNESCO tourist attraction), where the locals eat and about their rooftop terrace with views of Alhambra which are unrivalled. The seven room hotel is very close to restaurants, Alhambra, shops, The Cathedral and tomb of Queen Isabella and King Ferdinand. Efficiency Units are well equipped with beer in the fridge offered at 1.60 euros. The price is amazing and overall one of the best small hotels I have stayed in. Gracias Anna. See you again.

Room Tip: All rooms are good.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DrTedV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2014

There was a relaxed, welcoming and trusting atmosphere. Our apartment had a stunning view of the Alhambra and was very well equipped. Good value and varied mini bar including free soft drinks and very welcome chilled water. We will absolutely return to visit as our trip to this lovely city was way too short

Room Tip: Alhambra views are stunning
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JJJ2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2014

We enjoyed our stay here immensely. The apartment was spotless and very well laid out. Ana gave us a great run down on the apartments and things to do and places to eat. Los Diamantes--yum yum thanks Ana. We enjoyed a relaxing mid afternoon on the terrace on our first day instead of going out.We just sat back and watched the world go by under the walls of the Alhambra.I have looked at other reviews and we agree with most of them. Some people have commented on the walls but in our experience all bedroom walls in Spain are thin. We stayed in a 5 * hotel in the centre of Seville and the noise there was atrocious.Our experience here was much much better. So Ana thank you for a lovely stay and when we come back to Granada we will definitely stay here again and recommend to our family and friends.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank WicklowTrish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2014

Left our car at the parking station outside the old town of Granada (ask Ana for the cheaper rate voucher) and walked to the accommodation. It was doable (it pays to travel light in Spain - lots of traffic free old towns) and you can always get a cab but make sure it is a small one. For us, the location was perfect - yes you had to walk to get to the main square and the Alhambra but it was very central, quiet and clean with a sense of Spanish charm and history ( stunningly built into the old wall) plus walking those cobblestone alleys is part of being in Spain. The view from the terrace was fantastic and Ana and her staff couldn't have been more helpful. The villa room felt spacious and luxurious and it was a bonus having a kitchenette and access to a laundry.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Martha83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews