We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Vincci Albayzin
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Dauro Granada(Granada)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Internet
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Villa Oniria(Granada)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (1,162)
Filter reviews
1,162 results
Traveller rating
425
513
159
50
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
425
513
159
50
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationtree lined streettapasnice hotelel cortecity hotelfour star hoteldepartment storegood sizerecommend this hotelper daywithin walking distancecentre of townbreakfast roomcomfortable bedsmain attractionsbeautiful city
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
349 - 354 of 1,162 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2014

Booked for 1 night to visit the Alhambra (via secret escapes). We really liked that it was on a fairly quiet street close to a waterway with a large walkway towards the centre of town. It was next to a church and we got stuck behind a coach dropping off tourists. For a city hotel we thought it was good. We had B&B 2 tapas each and drink fre and 10% off all services. We got the free drink but charged for our 1 tapas each (did mention it on checking out but never got resolved and could not be bothered explainingagain) The tapas was excellent even though one of them was not what we had ordered! Room was good but no view but large bed v comfy good storage and bathroom and cheap mini bar. We had planned to eat out in Granada on the evening but were shattered from walking round the alhambra and had a top notch meal in the restaurant 3 course 18 euros also pushed the boat out and had a bottle of cava at a massive 10 euros! Breakfast was great and something to please everyone. Car parking was too expensive and if we could have been bothered we probably could have found it somewhere much cheaper! We popped into the church next door and it was stunning and not on trip adviser (or i could not find it) so would highly rec having a good look round here too.

Room Tip: rooms are not well sound proofed but didnt effect our sleep quality
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank janenevill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

This hotel has a lovely atmosphere to it with a beautiful courtyard where meals are served, and the food was very good.
The rooms are on the small side and you need to take time to learn how to operate the shower if you don't have a degree in mechanics! A make up mirror in the bathroom would not go amiss according to her indoors and I'm sure she is right!
Our room was 115 which overlooked the street, however some on our tour complained about the noise from the hotel downstairs so may pay to remember this when selecting a room.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank John491
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Would highly recommend this charming hotel. Set in an ideal location in this beautiful town, we would have loved to have stayed longer in this area. The rooms were clean and comfortable and breakfast more than adequate. It was not far from the main attraction of the area, the Alhambra. Visiting this sight was an amazing experience, so much history and so well maintained. Granada was one of our favourite places so far in our 11 days in Spain so far.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NewcastleChrisr42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

If you're going on a sightseeing trip to Granada then this hotel is ideal, being situated within walking distance of all the main attractions. A huge plus point is that it has it's own secure underground parking (and the staff will park your car for you and bring it round when you want it). I couldn't fault the hotel itself - extremely comfortable, everything worked as it should, it was obviously well maintained (no paint flaking off the walls!) and the staff were genuinely friendly and eager to help, without being over the top.

Room Tip: Ask for a room not overlooking the busy main street in case of traffic noise
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank John T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

First of all the price for this hotel is low for the quality they offer. It is a very nice hotel that offers free wifi although it is not fast at least it is free and a nice entrance. The staff is very helpfull and friendly. The hotel is situated in the center near to El Corte Ingles and near to the city diner options. Alhambra and Cathedral are nearby, the rooms clean and have all options available for this price. The bathroom specially the douche is working very nice, lots of water and no temperature changes.
So no complaints and would recommend this hotel for a trip to Granada.
The only recommendation for the hotel: instruct your staff not to leave half empty shampu samples.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank Charles A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews