We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,961)
Filter reviews
1,961 results
Traveller rating
871
794
209
50
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
871
794
209
50
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indoor pool family room nice hotel old town breakfast and dinner an upgrade minute walk fifth floor the hotel offers sofa bed secure parking reception desk city hotel four star hotel spacious rooms the air conditioning by foot
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 1,961 reviews
Reviewed 3 May 2018

A good option for a short stay. If traveling around southern Spain by moto.Parking garage just underground. Near the outer ring of Granada and 15 min walk to the centre. Very good bed and a good breakfast.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 174Soares
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dirección S, Gerente at Sercotel Gran Hotel Luna de Granada, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel and our breakfast! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,

Juan M. López Sercotel Gran Hotel Luna de Granada Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2018 via mobile

Very nice hotel, friendly and competent staff, large, quiet and clean rooms, good bar and restaurant. A 10 minutes walk to the city center.
The university area with hundreds of bars is just around the corner. Recommended!

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank alexkriegelstein
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dirección S, Gerente at Sercotel Gran Hotel Luna de Granada, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Dear Alex, thank your for your kind report of our staff and hotel in general. We are really happy with your review. It´s usefull for another future customers. We await to see you in the future. Regards.
Juan M. López Sercotel Gran Hotel Luna de Granada Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2018

We just returned from Spain and spent one night at this hotel. Great location but hotel was too crowded and noisy. Horrible, tasteless food for breakfast and dinner. Don't waste your money for food in this hotel. Very weak wifi.

Date of stay: March 2018
1  Thank smita_kavthekar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dirección S, Gerente at Sercotel Gran Hotel Luna de Granada, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. Now it´s high season in Sierra Nevada and we had a lots of groups. However, our meals have positive reviews, specially breakfast with our show cooking.

We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of.

Sincerely,

Juan M. López Sercotel Gran Hotel Luna de Granada

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018

Room was spacious and bed comfortable. Nice small spa. Location also good, there was good restaurants near and El Corte Ingles across the street.
Staff in reception was exceptional helpful, especially Nick. Nick helped us with our lost suitcases. Because of him we know whitch hotel we are going to book next time :)

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Erkka S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dirección S, Gerente at Sercotel Gran Hotel Luna de Granada, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel and specially about Nick, our bellman. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,

Juan M. López

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018

Initially offered a room where the previous occupants smoked. It smelled bad. Staff gave us another room, very dark. The corridors were dark also. Poor gym equipment, lack of maintenance. Lots of noise interested lobby due to larger number of guests.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gemma S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dirección S, Gerente at Sercotel Gran Hotel Luna de Granada, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of.

Sincerely,

Juan M. López Dirección Sercotel Gran Hotel Luna de Granada

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews