We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Parraga Siete
Ranked #4 of 93 Granada B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 October 2013

This hotel is amazing. It was immaculate, modern, perfectly situated, and the right price. We were within walking distance of everything (I guess everything is in Granada). My only caution is that, at least based on the room we stayed in, there is very little privacy due to the setup of the bathroom. There is no separate bathroom: the sink is part of the room, and there is a glass sliding door separating the shower and the toilet. If you don't like your roommate or partner watching you shower or hearing you go to the bathroom, this is not the place for you. If you don't mind (as we didn't) you will love the hotel. My only criticism is that the room did not have a safe.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank Yts123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (326)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Parraga Siete
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

92 - 98 of 326 reviews

Reviewed 9 October 2013

Brilliant little hotel very stylish perfect for seeing all the sights everything within walking distance. Very helpful staff. Restaurant in the hotel looked very nice but we didn't eat there preferred to eat in the tapas bars. No on site parking and getting to the public car park was a nightmare very narrow streets

Room Tip: Our room was quite compact but very nicely done no complaint to at all
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jenatabbotskerswell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2013

This is one of the hotels with the best value for the price we ever stayed in. The rooms where not very large but very stylish and comfortable. Every night the hotel served us free bottle water and down in the reception one could drink free iced tea when going out or coming in from the heat.
The location was good with only a short distance to walk to most attractions.

Room Tip: The hotel is located on a side street so most rooms should offer good sleep quality. Our room was on...
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MagnusTheTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2013

Great location Small rooms but decor is stylish and fresh .clean with excellent linen and comfy bed. Restricted storage with open hanging space which i did'nt like
No tea /coffee facilities in room but a jug of iced tea or water was available in reception along with a bowl of fruit. Receptionist on our stay was friendly and helpful booking buses on to Almeria for us.

Room Tip: Rooms overlooking lane way rather than inside courtyard
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank contourbirt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2013

This is a great boutique hotel! The décor is artistic and modern. Great staff, excellent bar! The tapas and wine selection were tasty! The room was tiny, but very clean and well designed. The linens and bed were very comfortable. The rooms open onto a great common area with motion sensitive lighting. The street is quiet and close to everything. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CatherineofCanada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2013

I stayed here with my 4 kids & we have been staying in 2 & 3 star hotels all over the world. When we got here,we were blown away - this is a boutique hotel ! Its down a quiet little street within walking distance to all that Granada has to offer,shopping,sightseeing & eating. It was a breathe of fresh air. The rooms were luxury with comfortable beds,air- conditioning & toiletries. they have a restaurant/bar attached but we didnt eat there,but have heard subsequently that the food is very good. This is a must place to stay.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nicola k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2013 via mobile

Excellent little boutique hotel down a quiet street extremely close to all the action.
Parking can be found only 20 metres away in an underground car park and having tried before to find a space to park in Granada this is a blessing. The hotel also has a special parking rate negotiated.
The hotel itself has large modern rooms with excellent bathrooms and air conditioning.
We stayed for 1 night at a rate of 65 Euros and this was half what you would pay for the AC Hotel across the road that shared the same car park!
Welcoming staff with good information on where to eat and where to get transport etc. and all with a smile.
Definitely worth a stay and if you read some of my other reviews you will see that AC Marriott is amongst the type of hotel we would normally stay in.
Mot sure why this hotel is described as a B&B on Tripadviser as it is a very stylish boutique hotel well worth staying at.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stewartscotland1151
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Granada hotels
Centro - Sagrario
Room Mate Leo
Room Mate Leo
#10 of 122 in Granada
1,202 reviews
Palacio de Santa Ines
#9 of 122 in Granada
1,259 reviews
Puerta de Las Granadas
#18 of 122 in Granada
978 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Realejo - San Matias
Gar-Anat Hotel Boutique
Gar-Anat Hotel Boutique
#5 of 122 in Granada
997 reviews
Albaicín
Hotel Casa 1800 Granada
Hotel Casa 1800 Granada
#4 of 122 in Granada
1,736 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Parraga Siete? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Parraga Siete

Address: Calle Parraga 7, 18002 Granada, Spain
Region: Spain > Andalucia > Province of Granada > Granada > Centro - Sagrario
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 93 B&Bs / Inns in Granada
Price Range: £41 - £145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Parraga Siete 3.5*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
El desayuno no esta incluido en el precio. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, TripOnline SA and LateRooms so you can book your Hotel Parraga Siete reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing