We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very Well Located Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Vincci Granada Hotel
Ranked #88 of 125 Hotels in Granada
Marbella, Spain
Level Contributor
20 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Very Well Located Hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 February 2014

We stayed at Vincci for a night in December (over the Christmas period).
Its also fairly easy to find for those that have never stayed in town. It´s practically a straight forward drive from the airport and can easily be found by looking for the large sign on the top (i personally can´t remember the sign, but if you ask the hotel they´ll tell you as its the easiest way to spot it).
The hotel is well located with parks opposite and further down to visit, as well as a 15 minute walk to the main city center.
The staff were very helpful in every way, even allowing us to keep the car in their parking lot while we spent our check out morning out.
There´s a also a bus stop outside the hotel for anyone wanting to visit Sierra Nevada.
I´d definitely recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the city.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Natkeam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carmen_VincciHoteles, Atención al Cliente at Vincci Granada Hotel, responded to this review, 28 April 2014
Dear guest,

We appreciate your comments, and we will pass on your congratulations to the whole team. It is our greatest satisfaction to hear that you have had a good experience at our hotel, and this is our motivation for working every day.

We would be delighted to welcome you again to our hotel.

With best wishes.
Carmen Fernández
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

710 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    100
    232
    239
    87
    52
See reviews for
153
320
22
73
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Santiago
Level Contributor
29 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 February 2014

We selected it because of the good price for a 4 star-hotel. And when we arrived, it really exceeded my expectations.
Excellent, elegant.
Varied and full breakfast.
Rooms and bathroom very spacious.
Very friendly staff, specially at the restaurant.
If you go to Granada, I recommend this hotel to stay in!

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Christian_Herrera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunshine Coast
Level Contributor
373 reviews
81 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 220 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 February 2014

I selected this hotel on the criteria that we were leaving early for the Alhambra tour in the morning and it was one of the official hotel pick up locations. I also noted that it had parking.
We arrived late at night and were pleasantly surprised by the service offered to carry our bags to our room and park the car. The room was comfortable. Unfortunately we didn't have a lot of time to enjoy breakfast as we had slept late after our late arrival and had to be ready for the 9am pick up for the Alhambra. The buffet looked quite good. I must say that we had outstanding service from the front desk when I had trouble connecting to the hotel wifi on my phone. When the problem could not be solved by them they phoned an IT technician who talked me through the security settings which were preventing cookies and thus connection problems. I would recommend this hotel on the evidence of their service alone. Unfortunately Granada was a "whistle-stop" stay to see the Alhambra and we did not have time to see much of the city or enjoy more than one night at this hotel.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Beetrootears
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carmen_VincciHoteles, Atención al Cliente at Vincci Granada Hotel, responded to this review, 3 March 2014
Dear guest,

We appreciate your comments, and we will pass on your congratulations to the whole team. It is our greatest satisfaction to hear that you have had a good experience at our hotel, and this is our motivation for working every day.

We would be delighted to welcome you again to our hotel.

With best wishes.
Carmen Fernández
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brussels, Belgium
Level Contributor
137 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 November 2013

We stayed in Vincci Granada for 2 nights, we had a very nice room, quiet, clean, comfortable beds and we appreciated that there is a parking lot because we drove from Brussels and our car was full with stuff in a safe place, even though if it is a paying parking.
The hotel is very well located for all kinds of visits in the city of Granada but of course there is much to walk in this city. We took our breakfast outside the hotel exploring various places mentioned in our guidebook. Just in front of the hotel there is a good pasteleria where you can have a nice breakfast with fresh orange juice.
We did not use Wi-Fi and could not reach the computer from the hotel because it was always busy.

Room Tip: We were on the second floor, room 212 ?
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sweether
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GemmadeVincci, Community Manager at Vincci Granada Hotel, responded to this review, 27 November 2013
To our esteemed guest:
Thank you for your comments. We appreciate knowing that your stay with us met your expectations. Without question, our guests’ satisfaction is our raison d’être.
We hope to see you again soon at one of our hotels.
Kindest regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
west wickham, kent
Level Contributor
22 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 November 2013

Vincci Hotel is well placed for transport links from Airport as the bus sets down just across the pedestrianized avenue. The superior room was well-appointed and spacious with a large sunny balcony. It would have been nice to have tea/coffee making facilities in the room. Breakfast was fine although by day 4 was a little repetitive! Close proximity to the sights, particularly the Cathedral, and a very pleasant park. Very good overall value for money.

Stayed October 2013, travelled solo
Helpful?
Thank amanda c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GemmadeVincci, Community Manager at Vincci Granada Hotel, responded to this review, 5 November 2013
To our esteemed guest:
It was such a pleasure reading your comments. Without a doubt, feedback like yours encourages us to continue working hard so that our guests’ experiences at our hotels are enjoyable ones.
We would like to let you know that we will take your opinions into account: they will doubtless help us to improve the customer service we offer our guests in the future.
We would love to see you again soon at any of our establishments.
Kindest regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 October 2013

We awoke in the night to the sound of water running in the room - the pipe in the bathroom flowed all night and it was loud enough to keep us awake. Some of the light switches didn't work either. It was close to the train station and that was what we needed.





  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Helpful?
1 Thank Jallisonk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GemmadeVincci, Community Manager at Vincci Granada Hotel, responded to this review, 25 November 2013
Dear guest,
Thank you for staying with us and for sending your opinions. We are pleased to know that our room satisfied your needs, though regret that some aspects of your stay were not to your liking.
In this regard we would like to inform you that in Vincci Hotels we take note of each and every guest´s observations, complaints, suggestions and feedback, always with the goal in mind of improving.
We would also like to inform you that all of our rooms and facilities are rigorously reviewed, so we apologize if during your stay there was a temporary problem that caused the problems you describe and we will take additional measures so it does not occur again.
We are at your disposal for whatever you may need.
Regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Granada hotels

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
62 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 October 2013

Stayed here for one night whilst visiting Granada to goto the Alhambra Palace.
Hotel was very clean and comfortable with a parking garage underneath.
The breakfast was very good.
Only slight negative was that the rooms were not vet soundproof, so you could hear people in the next room.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nigel R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GemmadeVincci, Community Manager at Vincci Granada Hotel, responded to this review, 4 October 2013
To our esteemed guest:
Thank you for your comments. We appreciate knowing that your stay with us met your expectations. Without question, our guests’ satisfaction is our raison d’être.
We would like to let you know that we will take your opinions into account: they will doubtless help us to improve the customer service we offer our guests in the future.
We hope to see you again soon at one of our hotels.
Kindest regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Granada hotels
Macia Condor
#97 of 125 in Granada
3.5 of 5 bubbles 322 reviews
Vincci Albayzin
#26 of 125 in Granada
4.0 of 5 bubbles 977 reviews
abba Granada Hotel
#47 of 125 in Granada
4.0 of 5 bubbles 651 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel H2 Granada
#80 of 125 in Granada
3.5 of 5 bubbles 274 reviews
Centro - Sagrario
Hotel Granada Center
Hotel Granada Center
#35 of 125 in Granada
4.0 of 5 bubbles 874 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Vincci Granada Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vincci Granada Hotel

Property: Vincci Granada Hotel
Address: Avenida Constitucion 18, 18012 Granada, Spain
Region: Spain > Andalucia > Province of Granada > Granada
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#34 Luxury Hotel in Granada
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Vincci Granada Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 177
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This hotel is located near the train station in one of Granada's busy residential shopping areas.The hotel has modern facilities decorated in a classic, elegant style as can be seen, for example, in the bar. There are also facilities and services for businessmen, such as telefax or rooms for holding meetings, etc. The hotel has everything necessary to make your stay a comfortable and pleasant one. There are also facilities available for hire for celebrating a dinner or banquet. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, Priceline, Odigeo, Agoda, TravelUp, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Vincci Granada Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Vincci Granada
Vincci Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing