We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Leonardo Hotel Granada
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Macia Condor(Granada)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Allegro Granada(Granada)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Internet
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (813)
Filter reviews
814 results
Traveller rating
111
259
275
104
65
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
111
259
275
104
65
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslovely bathroomreception staffconvenient locationdouble rooman upgradethe buscity centreeuroscathedralspaintelevisiongran
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
92 - 97 of 814 reviews
Reviewed 30 March 2014

We stayed in Vincci Granada Hotel for 3 nights and have enjoyed it very much. The hotel has it's own parking at 15 euros/day, that is cheaper than a public parking across the street at 22 euros/day. The room was big and clean. I cannot say that it was the best location, but still very convenient to get around.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mansur_Aglyamov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carmen_VincciHoteles, Atención al Cliente at Leonardo Hotel Granada, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for your comments, we are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We hope to be able to welcome you again soon at our hotel.

With best wishes,
Carmen Fernández

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2014

We stayed at Vincci for a night in December (over the Christmas period).
Its also fairly easy to find for those that have never stayed in town. It´s practically a straight forward drive from the airport and can easily be found by looking for the large sign on the top (i personally can´t remember the sign, but if you ask the hotel they´ll tell you as its the easiest way to spot it).
The hotel is well located with parks opposite and further down to visit, as well as a 15 minute walk to the main city center.
The staff were very helpful in every way, even allowing us to keep the car in their parking lot while we spent our check out morning out.
There´s a also a bus stop outside the hotel for anyone wanting to visit Sierra Nevada.
I´d definitely recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the city.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Natkeam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carmen_VincciHoteles, Atención al Cliente at Leonardo Hotel Granada, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2014

Dear guest,

We appreciate your comments, and we will pass on your congratulations to the whole team. It is our greatest satisfaction to hear that you have had a good experience at our hotel, and this is our motivation for working every day.

We would be delighted to welcome you again to our hotel.

With best wishes.
Carmen Fernández

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2014

We selected it because of the good price for a 4 star-hotel. And when we arrived, it really exceeded my expectations.
Excellent, elegant.
Varied and full breakfast.
Rooms and bathroom very spacious.
Very friendly staff, specially at the restaurant.
If you go to Granada, I recommend this hotel to stay in!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christian_Herrera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2014

I selected this hotel on the criteria that we were leaving early for the Alhambra tour in the morning and it was one of the official hotel pick up locations. I also noted that it had parking.
We arrived late at night and were pleasantly surprised by the service offered to carry our bags to our room and park the car. The room was comfortable. Unfortunately we didn't have a lot of time to enjoy breakfast as we had slept late after our late arrival and had to be ready for the 9am pick up for the Alhambra. The buffet looked quite good. I must say that we had outstanding service from the front desk when I had trouble connecting to the hotel wifi on my phone. When the problem could not be solved by them they phoned an IT technician who talked me through the security settings which were preventing cookies and thus connection problems. I would recommend this hotel on the evidence of their service alone. Unfortunately Granada was a "whistle-stop" stay to see the Alhambra and we did not have time to see much of the city or enjoy more than one night at this hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Beetrootears
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carmen_VincciHoteles, Atención al Cliente at Leonardo Hotel Granada, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2014

Dear guest,

We appreciate your comments, and we will pass on your congratulations to the whole team. It is our greatest satisfaction to hear that you have had a good experience at our hotel, and this is our motivation for working every day.

We would be delighted to welcome you again to our hotel.

With best wishes.
Carmen Fernández

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2013

We stayed in Vincci Granada for 2 nights, we had a very nice room, quiet, clean, comfortable beds and we appreciated that there is a parking lot because we drove from Brussels and our car was full with stuff in a safe place, even though if it is a paying parking.
The hotel is very well located for all kinds of visits in the city of Granada but of course there is much to walk in this city. We took our breakfast outside the hotel exploring various places mentioned in our guidebook. Just in front of the hotel there is a good pasteleria where you can have a nice breakfast with fresh orange juice.
We did not use Wi-Fi and could not reach the computer from the hotel because it was always busy.

Room Tip: We were on the second floor, room 212 ?
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sweether
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GemmadeVincci, Community Manager at Leonardo Hotel Granada, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2013

To our esteemed guest:
Thank you for your comments. We appreciate knowing that your stay with us met your expectations. Without question, our guests’ satisfaction is our raison d’être.
We hope to see you again soon at one of our hotels.
Kindest regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews