We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Apartment with Lots of Charm”
other travellers have booked this property
balcony view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
balcony view
sitting-room and mezzanine from the sitting -room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
balcony view
sitting-room and mezzanine
from the sitting -room
bedroom with arch and wardrobe
kitchen and passage to sitting-room
tiling blue bathroom
night view from the balcony
day view from the balcony
main entrance and balcony above
festival Rocio in June
the flat is in the house below.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Granada, Province of Granada, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Anna Davi...
Granada, Spain
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful Apartment with Lots of Charm”
Reviewed 3 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

This is a great apartment for a couple or family with small kids that wants to be in the heart of Granada. The view was spectacular, location excellent, and the inside was clean with lots of character. The tiny kitchen is an added bonus. Small kids can be comfortable in the fold out extra beds but additional adults in the apartment could be uncomfortable sleeping. We recommend this apartment and have booked it a second time for our next trip to Granada.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Dec 2013
Thanks for your nice review.
I am happy about your feelings of my flat.
I love it. I have spent a few days there because I love granada and I love the location of the flat.
I b,ought it to enjoy it as well ,as much as I can.Everytime I am able I go to visit it and stay in it.
Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EdsonSpir...
Sao Paulo, SP
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 23 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Do apto de maneira geral, arquitetura e bom gosto
Travelling group: Com cônjuge/parceiro
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Oct 2016
Thanks for your review.
Welcome
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leonie M
1 review
Reviewed 9 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
Google Translation

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marie-Noe...
Pleine-Fougeres, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 21 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: La situation du logement dans la ville
Liked least: Le bruit parfois la nuit( les espagnols sont des fêtards jusqu'au petit matin!!)
Travelling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$59
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing