We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,270)
Filter reviews
2,270 results
Traveller rating
1,319
749
158
28
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,319
749
158
28
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationdirect accesscentral locationwalking distancethe heart of the citystreet noiseshopping and restaurantscar parkthe busexcellent hotelquiet roompublic parkingcoffee machinewould highly recommend this hotelhotel breakfastmodern hotellight sleeper
Filter
Updating list...
107 - 112 of 2,270 reviews
Reviewed 14 November 2017

I chose this hotel after good reviews on TA and was not disappointed.
It’s in a really good location and central to everything, bars, restaurants, buses, taxis etc.
The room was a superior twin and the beds were very comfortable, with nice pillows and bedding, a good bath, plenty of hot water and big bath towels, toiletries, tissues, hairdryer, hairdryer, safe, stocked mini bar, kettle, coffee maker and a bottle of water daily. The staff were very pleasant and there was a comfortable lounge area if you needed to wait for pick up etc. It is a noisy area, but once the windows were closed overnight, we slept well and only disturbed by the church bells next door occasionally.
Would highly recommend. Approx 30 euros in a taxi from the airport, but only 25 going back! Never had breakfast as thought it was too expensive. I booked well in advance and paid £215 for 3 nights in November. Hotel was fully booked when we stayed with travellers from all over the world, so you’d need to book early. Highly recommended.

Room Tip: Higher floor from traffic noise
Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Gemini999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lucia B, Director General at NH Collection Granada Victoria, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for taking your time and sharing your experience with us on TripAdvisor.

We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you liked the hotel.

Customer service is one of our most important values, we strive each day to offer the best service and make sure our clients feel at home with us, it is nice to know our clients appreciate it and let us know.

We remain at your disposal for anything you may need, and we hope to welcome you again sometime in the near future.

With kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2017

An excellent hotel in the center of town. Easy taxi ride to anywhere. After so much walking, driving and talking we decided to dine in the hotel, the NH Victoria, and were pleasantly surprised by the food, braised beef and cod filet. Service was superb.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lanxlad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lucia B, Director General at NH Collection Granada Victoria, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you for you excellent review on TripAdvisor!

We are glad to know you liked our hotel and enjoyed your stay with us!
Our restaurant and kitchen staff work hard each day to ensure that our guests enjoy our gastronomical offer so it is so nice to know you had a nice meal with us.

We will pass on your comments of the staff to everyone. It is always very motivating and they will be pleased to hear your kindly words.

We remain at your disposal and we hope to be able to welcome you again in a near future.

All the best,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017 via mobile

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at NH Collection Granada Victoria. Everything was close by either walking or buses. Would definitely return. We didn't go for the breakfast as it seemed a bit expensive but the location of hotel is so close to other options. The staff were friendly and attentive.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank divalyn29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lucia B, Director General at NH Collection Granada Victoria, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for your kind lovely review on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to know that you enjoyed you stay with us and the magical city of Granada.

It would be an honor to be able to welcome you again on your next visit to the city.

With kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017 via mobile

2 nights stay here was never enough! Fantastic hotel in a great location. Wonderful staff, comfortable rooms, no noise.... I ask for no more!
Breakfast was pricey but 1 minute from our room and we had a hot croissant in Dunkin Donuts just across the road for a fraction of the price!
Good toiletries, pillows and linens. Tea and coffee facilities too!
Short walk to cathedral and lots of restaurants!!
It can’t get any better in my opinion.
Highly recommend this hotel!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank MultiTripper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lucia B, Director General at NH Collection Granada Victoria, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking your time and sharing your experience with us on TripAdvisor!

We are delighted to know you enjoyed your stay with us and liked our rooms, the brilliant basics we offer inside as well as our location.

Our restaurant and kitchen staff strive each day to offer the best service and ensure that our clients enjoy our gastronomical offer, so we invite you to try the high quality service we provide next time you visit Granada.

We remain at your disposal and we hope to be able to welcome you again in the near future.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017 via mobile

The hotel is well-located if you wish for city convenience. We were able to walk to most attractions, and there was a nearby taxi stand when we chose to ride to the Alhambra, alrhough we could have walked up the hill. The rooms (we had two) were clean and comfortable. Even though our room overlooked a very busy, brightly lit intersection, it was quiet and dark at night.

The gentlemen at the reception desk were extremely helpful with ideas for sights to see and helped us to find and visit the Albicin (sp?) which we might have missed otherwise. While we generally prefer small village hotels, this one was an excellent choice for Granada and the Alhambra, our main reason for going.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Mary G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lucia B, Director General at NH Collection Granada Victoria, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2017

Dear Mary,

Thank you very much for taking your time and sharing your experience with us on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that the room and its facilities where to your liking.

All of our rooms are equipped with a Nespresso coffee machine, a kettle, a specially designed mattress to ensure the best comfort for our customers, a selection of pillows on the bed, a 46 inches TV, rain shower, and many more details. We are very pleased to hear you liked it.

We are specially glad to read that our staff’s dedication was to your liking, providing you with a memorable stay.

We are looking forward welcoming you back for your next stay.

Kind regards from Granada,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews