We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent central location in quiet area”
other travellers have booked this property
Private terrace of the apartment.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private terrace of the apartment.
Bedroom with double bed (1,35 x 1,90 m). Living room - level 1.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Private terrace of the apartment.
Bedroom with double bed (1,35 x 1,90 m).
Living room - level 1.
Living room with 2 sofas (the one on the right is a sofa-bed), coffee table and armchair.
Living room with TV and DVD player.
The kitchen is in an adjacent room to the dining area.
Dining area with a table and 4 chairs. Beyond is the kitchen, which can be separated by sliding door
Kitchen with oven, dishwasher and washing-machine.
Stairs to the bedroom and bathroom.
Entrance to the bathroom. Beyond is the bedroom.
Modern bathroom with bathtub.
The bathtub has an overhead shower.
The double bedroom features a small TV.
Bedroom with a large built-in wardrobe.
Bedroom with large sliding doors to a lower terrace.
An iron stairway leads to the roof-top terrace, from the second floor.
View of the house courtyard from the apartment.
The terrace has views of the Giralda (Cathedral of Seville).
The terrace is equipped with garden furniture and parasol.
The terrace is an ideal spot to enjoy the Sevillian sunset.
Terrace with a sink and a small fridge.
View of the roof-tops and churches from the apartment terrace.
Terrace with a TV antenna connector.
Patio of the house. Typical 'casa palacio' of the Sevillian Regionalist architecture.
Patio of the house. It is decorated with traditional ceramic tiles and a colonnade of arches.
Patio of the house with a marble fountain in the centre.
Patio of the house.
second, third floors, roof-terrace | elevator
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Seville, Province of Seville, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Experienc...
2 reviews
“Excellent central location in quiet area”
Reviewed 29 October 2018 for a stay in September 2018

The location was brilliant - the cathedral, Real Alcazar palace, flamingo museum, shops and amenities all within walking distance. The apartment was in a very quiet complex with lovely views of the city from the roof top. Perfect for sitting having coffee in the morning or a drink after a day of site seeing. Would recommend doing a bike tour as you really get to see the city. We used See By Bikes and our guide Lucy was full of knowledge on both the city and gave us tips on visiting the attractions. Real Alcazar Palace is worth a visit, beautiful gardens, but book your tickets on line to avoid the very long queues! Loved Seville and if we returned we would definitely book this apartment again. One note the layout is on 3 floors so you must be able to manage stairs. Plus Seville is hot, 40+ degrees when we went at the end of September!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul D
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Just a great place!”
Reviewed 12 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018

My wife and I spent a wonderful nine days in this apartment in the centre of Seville. It is the most wonderful city with great food and drink and very friendly people.
The communication with the letting agents representative was excellent (Paula). She was very professional and met us on the first day to show us around the apartment. My wife especially liked the roof top patio where she used it to sun bath in the afternoons (28 degrees in October!). All in all, we had a great time and are looking forward to a return visit.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay H
Perth, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
251 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
“This could have been excellent.”
Reviewed 25 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We spent five nights in the apartment at Pajaritos. It was good, but could have been so much better.
Good things first. The apartment is well located, but still very quiet. The living area was comfortable. Great WiFi. The kitchen was small, but we didn't try to cook there.
We were met at the door by a representative of the owner and it was all very convenient. There is a large elevator, so we had no problems with getting to and from the apartment.
But, there were only two coffee mugs. No washing powder supplied with either clothes washer or dishwasher, so we had to buy some. No tea towels in the kitchen. We even had to go and buy toilet paper. These are not show stoppers, but the apartment isn't cheap and you expect some ordinary courtesies.
The bathroom shower is a challenge. The water heater is on the floor below and it is temperamental. You go from freezing cold to boiling and back to cold with the most minute of adjustments.
The roof top terrace is quite spectacular, but the climb up is not for those who are afraid of heights. I spent two lovely evenings up there, but my partner wouldn't make the climb.
This is a good apartment. It wouldn't take much to make it excellent.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Explorer7...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ideal location for sightseeing & hanging out”
Reviewed 25 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Right in heart of old town, a stone’s throw from cathedral, alcázar etc. Lots of bars & restaurants in area. Supermarket nearby too. We loved the fact that you could walk everywhere.
We had problems with WiFi to begin with but owner sorted this out very quickly. Apartment has oven, dishwasher, washing machine etc & a super terrace with sun loungers & fridge . Unfortunately as this was December we only used it for drying our clothes. Would love to come again during spring or autumn. & make use of it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
andrewanr
Wargrave, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent apartment in a fantastic location.”
Reviewed 2 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

A great apartment for 2 people who want to make the most of a central location in Seville.
The rooftop area is perfect for either a quiet breakfast or a late night coffee.
Situated in a quiet lane a huge variety of shops, cafes and restaurants are only a few minutes walk away.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing