We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“bad” 1 of 5 bubbles
Review of AAE Hostel Pino

AAE Hostel Pino
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Seville
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
AAE Hostel Pino
Ranked #165 of 179 Hotels in Seville
Seville
1 review
“bad”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 April 2013

don't recommend Hostel Pino. O.K. it was low budget but even for 42 euro one could expect a place with a window and air you can breath!! we have gone out of the room and slept on the roof!------------

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Helpful?
Thank Michel V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

36 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    3
    8
    11
    4
    10
See reviews for
2
22
2
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Seville
1 review
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 March 2013

The bedroom was very small, the bed just correct and the service not pleasant, except one person. Yes, it was not expensive, but... it's very noisy (we listen the neighbours as we are with, the noise of the spoon in the cup !!!
We have paid for 4 nights and we have gone away after the first night.
Only for young persons with good sleeping !!



  • Stayed March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Helpful?
Thank Dominique R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Seville hotels

Paris, France
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 September 2012

The hostel is in the centre of Seville, 5 min walk from the CAthedral.Pino is very clean, totally quiet and excellent value for money. Our room was cleaned each day and new towels provided - this is something that you don't always get at cheaper Pensiones/Hostales. The owner was very friendly and helpful and I would recommend this Pension to anyone looking to stay in a cheap, centrally located, well run, quiet and clean place.The breakfast was excellent.I enjoyed my stay and and would definitly go again.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Sophie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reading, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
21 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 September 2012

Our room was a bit pokey, the breakfast was very basic, shared toilet didn't flush properly, the upstairs patio could have been a really nice feature but basically amounted to a couple of deck chairs and a gazebo, the room was cleaned (and the bed made) every day even though we were staying for two days and had left all of our stuff on the unmade bed.
In its favour, the location is very good, although we managed to get lost many times on our short visit to Seville. Perhaps they could redo the maps so that North is at the top, rather than insisting on showing Seville with the river at the bottom...

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank leondvince
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seville hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel America  - Seville
Hotel America - Seville
#48 of 179 in Seville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 980 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Derby Sevilla
Hotel Derby Sevilla
#47 of 179 in Seville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 891 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Venecia
Hotel Venecia
#102 of 179 in Seville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 141 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Duquesa Hotel
Duquesa Hotel
#138 of 179 in Seville
3.5 of 5 bubbles 242 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Ateneo Sevilla
Hotel Ateneo Sevilla
#38 of 179 in Seville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 124 reviews
0.1 mi away
Casona de San Andres Hotel
Casona de San Andres Hotel
#119 of 179 in Seville
3.5 of 5 bubbles 217 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to AAE Hostel Pino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about AAE Hostel Pino

Property: AAE Hostel Pino
Address: Calle Tarifa 6, 41002 Seville, Spain
Region: Spain > Andalucia > Province of Seville > Seville
Amenities:
Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #165 of 179 Hotels in Seville
Number of rooms: 287

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing