We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic hosts, great apartment in the city...”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Seville, Province of Seville, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Resort489...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Fantastic hosts, great apartment in the city centre”
Reviewed 5 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Our stay in Seville could not have been better, really nice and professional hosts, and the apartment fully equipped, with wifi, tv. We were travelling with a car, and having private parking in the old town was a great addition to the apartment. We actually did not use the car, we walked everywhere to visit Seville. You are in the heart of the centre, but the apartment street is really quiet and we had a great rest after exploring all day. Highly recommend to stay here!
We are definitely thinking to come back in the spring/summer time to enjoy the amazing pool on the building terrace. Thanks Antonio and Liana!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Mar 2018
Thank you for your amazing review Vitalic! It was our pleasure to meet and host you and your group (family and friends) and we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Needless to say that you will always be welcome back at any of the apartments we manage in Seville and Marbella. Greetings from Andalusia!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Morgan F
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 August 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Aug 2018
Wow, thank you so much for your amazing words and insightful review Morgan! It was our pleasure to meet and host you and we are really happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Needless to say that you will always be welcome back at any of the apartments we manage in Seville and Marbella. Greetings from Andalusia!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crisphi
Seville, Spain
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Feb 2018
¡Muchísimas gracias por su magnífica evaluación Cristina! Ha sido un auténtico placer conoceros y hospedaros y aquí tenéis vuestra(s) casa(s) en Sevilla o Marbella para cuando lo volváis a necesitar. ¡Saludos!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing