We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,480)
Filter reviews
2,480 results
Traveller rating
1,903
438
94
26
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,903
438
94
26
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscomplimentary afternoon teatapasperfect locationbeautiful hotelprivate terracerooftop poolsuperior roomcathedral and alcazarevery afternoonold townbodega santa cruzthe heart of the cityyogurtbottled waterthe ground floorbeautiful roomreal alcazar
Filter
Updating list...
933 - 938 of 2,480 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2014

We stayed in this hotel for a week in June. The room (junior suite) was wonderful (the bed seemed to be a king sized king!). The service from the reception staff was outstanding and could not be faulted (thank you). The breakfast was very good. Location excellent.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank blackallrange
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2014

We followed trip advisor recommendations for this hotel and it was more than we expected. The staff, room and location were exceptional. Yes it maybe a little more expensive than others in the area however not that much more for what you get. From the moment you walk in you actually feel like a valued guest in their hotel, a rare feeling in many hotels.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Monastari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

We loved our stay at Casa 1800. The design of the hotel is charming. The location can't be beat, within minutes of Alcazar, Cathedral and so many restaurants. The afternoon tea was terrific and we included breakfast with our room and it was really filling. The front desk folks were very nice to our 5 year old daughter. All in all, a great choice and we will stay again when we return to Seville, which is such a magical place! I would agree with another post, rooms are small. Didn't bother us, but something to note (we booked a superior).

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank lifeofriley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

We had a fantastic stay in this hotel. The hotel is beautiful, the staff very helpful and the location is excellent. There are many wonderful tapas bars close by and the cathedral and the palace are very close. Would definitely recommend this hotel in Seville!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Eliana U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014

Perfect location, a few mins walk from the cathedral and the best tapas bar street (Calle Mateos Gago) in Seville. Rooms were lovely and the communal areas are very well designed. The best thing about this hotel is the super friendly staff though, nothing was too much trouble and they even called the car hire company for us to sort out an issue. Not the easiest place to drive to (and no parking, like most hotels in the centre), so make sure you speak to them before you arrive. Try La Centuria cafe for the best Churros in the city

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank altoothy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews