We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Duquesa Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Silken Al-Andalus Palace Hotel(Seville)(Great Value!)
US$138
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hesperia Sevilla(Seville)(Great Value!)
US$154
US$131
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
NH Sevilla Viapol(Seville)(Great Value!)
US$167
US$139
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$274
US$262
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$219
US$210
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$1,050
US$919
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Melia Sevilla(Seville)
US$232
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$316
US$295
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$160
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Vertice Sevilla(Seville)(Great Value!)
US$114
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (294)
Filter reviews
294 results
Traveller rating
42
93
95
32
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
42
93
95
32
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswould stay againmetropol parasolgood sizetaxireceptioneurocitycathedral
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 294 reviews
Reviewed 23 May 2012

The location is fabulous 5 mins away from main sites and across the road from main shopping area. The service was good however room cleanliness was not up to our expectations. We only had two sets of towels every day, which although clean, were stained with all sorts of marks and some had hair on them. We complained and had towels replaced with another set of stained towels and then with a new set which left us all covered with fluff! We were not after hotel amenities bearing in mind that the hotel is a two star, nonetheless, one would expect a level of cleanliness.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Norbert C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2012

Our room looked well when we arrive, but its limitations became obvious after a while. A window that looks onto a narrow and grey courtyard. The second day the room had not been done at 3pm. The hotel is well located although they must be better ones nearer to the old areas of Seville. No breakfast, which for this price should be included. The kind of place when you just go for sleep, which indeed is all you need in Sevilla.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tabo2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2011

excellent position and not overpriced, what you pay is what you get, in my opinion more than adequate

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank enjoyholidaying
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2011

I stayed in Seville in October 2010, Rooms are nice and very clean, Hotel i slocated just infront Cortes Inglaise and adjacent to the 2 main shopping streets. in a safe area.
Hotel staff are not very nice and barely spoke english. However, it is a very good price for Money.
I'll stay there again!

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank N0uchie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2010

My friends and I stayed at this hotel in Spain. The only good thing was that is well located.
Rooms are pretty small, they have wi-fi, but couldn´t reach the second floor. There was NO IRON in the hotel, and the two agents at front desk were not good. The first one in th afternoon, a lady, she got a bit mad when we asked if she can do the hotel bill separated, then the gentleman at night was more interested at the tv than us. They charged us $5 fot the tv remote, there were no extra pillows or blankets available. UNACCEPTABLE!!!!

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dragon_imb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews