We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Google
Ways to Experience Flamenco Esencia
from US$117.50
More Info
from US$27.92
More Info
from US$98.95
More Info
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
9
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
9
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 9 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2019

Maria was so great! Had such a great time. The tapas were all very delicious, her knowledge of spain, flamenco traditions and foods were very informative. The class was so much fun, she was so kind and patient. The show was phenomenal, we saw a few other flamenco shows because I used to dance it and none were as talented as Maria and her group. Since you did the class you appreciate the dance more. Highly recommend !!!

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Jisela1028
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marialaserrana, Owner at Flamenco Esencia, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2019

Thanks Jisela. It was really nice hosting you and peter that evening. I hope that you will kerp the flamenco-fire burning and see some in New York every now and then. Hug, Maria

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2019

Really nice show! One bailaora (danser) one cantaora (singer) and a great guitarrist! Brings you to the root of Flamenco! Everything was explained in Spanish and English! So you can understand what the dances and the songs mean. It was superb I was so excited a couple of times I even poured some tears!!!

BRAVO y OLE!!!!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank valensoul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marialaserrana, Bailaora at Flamenco Esencia, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2019

Thank you so much for sharing this. We always try to give our best on stage and make you feel part of the family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marialaserrana, Manager at Flamenco Esencia, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2020
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC